wazua Wed, Dec 3, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Ignore
#61 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:53:00 AM

@Sasha,

You must have attempted a spin on your back......!!...Hiyo ni wimbo gani??....ama ni hiyo Kosovo Lucy...??......BTW..........what were you formatting??....ile ya kufunga long'i....!!..hehe..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#62 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:56:00 AM

@Sasha
Lol,if that stool was you,then next time i must carry a camera...just in case....!! Such nights(akina kililimbi) and places are the only times some of us can shake them bones without looking awkward since Leonlets are busy throwing hands in some youngsters only clubs...while singing about sijui umbrellas,policeofficers,women wanting to be boys.....Aii,siwesmek!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
brav
#63 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:07:00 AM

Just a BTW is it just me ama football hooligans are no longer guys from kibera,I was passing the Brrr stadi kendo 3:30 PM and couldnt help notice the new breed of hooligans 'watu not-so-doing-bad-in-life ' some mzungu guy alinihanda I had to stop in the middle of the road to let them pass.

@threadstarter haki yangu!!!!! haki yangu!!! hii sato niwewe naniwewe,ulifanya nikamiss kuona stool upside down arrggh bure wewe

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Sasha
#64 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:20:00 AM

@Guka: Ya kufunga long'i ni gani? Siwesmek! Plus I don't remember any of the songs. Sikusikia hii Kosovo Lucy! The only song I remember is 'Kilunda kithini mbeca,kilunda ..... ..... tulululululu x2!'

@leona: True true! Everyone tries to outdo the other! So that stool issue! Maybe someone was trying to do what I did! Or was I trying to do what someone did!!?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#65 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 7:25:00 AM

@Wendz......offer ya last week bando hiko......ama pesa yako bando isha???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#66 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 7:51:00 AM

@King

Till the next end month..... See Magigi's post....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#67 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 8:02:00 AM

@Wendz.....thats the point.....you are broke and i ain't....so last week's offer renewed.......how many seng'eng'es will you take? Mimi summit ndamu...whitecap niliacha coz of poor works where/when it matters.....@guka......whitecap is better for you now that you dont reaaaly need the shaft,ama..........

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Pierce
#68 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 8:08:00 AM

Guka=H2O
Sasha
#69 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 8:31:00 AM

Walalalalala! @king: Don't say that na Whitecap is my solace!

#70 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 8:42:00 AM

@sasha.....its very truuuee....ask PONDI...gals had started running away from him.......you also have very bad smell in the morning even after taking only three.....hata meeting you can not attend,unless to listen only from a far......EABL wameharibu hii pombe....bure kabisa.....so me shifted to Summit....real think remains real

#71 Posted : Sunday, April 19, 2009 1:19:00 PM

mimi na pombe tumeheshimiana...after spending the last 16 hours in these Kenya Data Networks dugouts..@ Ngwono kesho Sunday tunaenda church wapi??
ngwono
#72 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 9:39:00 AM

@willing2learn

Sorry,am seeing this thread now.Were you serious,pliz send me a mail we discuss

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#73 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:47:00 AM

@sasha........leo mugithi ni aje?

Burning Spear
#74 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:07:00 AM

I want somewhere I can dance kabisa this evening mpaka baridi iishe.

Mugithi wapi leo !!!

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Sasha
#75 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:54:00 AM

I hear Kamaru is turning 70 at Carnie! Enda huko!

#76 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:16:00 AM

@sasha....jibu swali langu!

#77 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:24:00 AM

@Burning

There's a ka-place called Reminisce....you might want to sample it out for Mugithi...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Sasha
#78 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:49:00 AM

Ala! Si I've told you where to go? Ama unataka aje?

#79 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 7:15:00 AM

@sasha & leona....acheni kunilenga this much. Mbuzi mlikataa kula,amarula mmekataa,jameni shinda iko wapi??....@wendz....richoti yako bando iko!!

.........Kesho ni friday aki ya Ngai!!