wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Ignore
#41 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 6:00:00 AM

@gizzard,i blacked out before 4am sunday but luckily my bedroom came looking 4me he he...

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#42 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 6:10:00 AM

@Njung'e

Ati you were hi on water??? hehehehehe.....

Msichana wakililimbi is still lilimbukaing.... hangover bado... may be today kindu noon..... I believe Mlefu is still in the same state... lakini ngojea post yake kesho afternoon.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#43 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 8:01:00 AM

Mwana wa kililimbi mwenyewe yuko papa hapa.....yaani its monday already?damn,what happened to my wknd?? The last i checked....Wendz was supposed to Mpesa me 3k on my way to Kililimbi night ....Gizzard was somewhere around casino area...and Guka was getting high on water hehee,What a Furahiday,what a wknd!

@Wendz
What happened to my Mpesa? Ama you thought nikizimia kwa dancefloor nitasahau?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#44 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 8:16:00 AM

@Mwana wa kililimbi....

You were to send the bill.... couldnt sleep till 4am waiting... am sure you saw what your brothers did too.... if they were not 'blacking out'(assuming there is something like that),they were hi on water to remember the bill.... and some dont even know what bill that was - Ask Njung'e!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#45 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 8:25:00 AM

Me....?....Format water...??.....Wacheni mchezo...!!...Just when did formatting water make you 'sing goats' (Kuina mburi).......By 11 you would have thought i am the next best thing after Michael Jackson.......No need for instruments....!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#46 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 8:27:00 AM

@Wendz
That's just an excuse,si i told you 3k will be enough for me since i'll only be lilimbaing and not partaking anything bitter? that would have been enough to get myself there and to sip some water as i shake the bones......Njung'e must be really broke,how else do you explain his absence in some joints and his not being aware of Mlefus' whereabouts and they are birds of a feather? ati gizzard lost his phone??hehee. He must have gone to those tu-crowded joints in tao...ati ndio he saves..Lol

#47 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 1:04:00 PM

that was one great weekend..was at gracevilla hapa stima plaza.. deadily..beer is only 100 bob..climax was Leona,she snatched the microphone and sung........ho ho ho merry xmass!!! wewe OUT..my dear..your sister.. niunjigeire wega?..

Nanyuki guys still pickpocket china phones..wooihhh,
Guka..you got my SMs? kama bado..move to another district..zimefika 210..what s wrong with ur agemate?
all my X`s drink at Museum hill... siwesmek.
kilimbi night.. someone enlighten me..why is every Kamba song line repeated and i mean every single line...like..

Kosovo lucy
kosovo lucy
wae wakwa ndakwendete
wae wakwa ndakwendete.... WHY?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#48 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 1:35:00 PM

@mlefu....kosovo lucy....yawah.....never new you can be that imaginative!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brav
#49 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 2:17:00 PM

Lesson number 5: Muratina gives you a hangy hadi kesho yake saa tisa.

Credit crunch bwana imefunza vitu mbili
1. muratina inaweka mtu high hadi the following day saa tisa and hang over takes over mpaka saa hii.
2. Tusker is my enemy,and should do what to my enemy ... ? can mlefu answer that?

Mlefu bure kabisa you were spotted,ukitafuta watu wa CS,wenye wamelipwa ehh?? then you take off to kililimbi?

was at kale night and was not gitching anything they were saying,,urrrggh thanks to me ignoring this post hadi leo 5:18PM,sitawahi fuata maagizo bure kabisa

@threadstarter,lazima unicompensate fun ya sato. this one I cant wacha iende hivyo.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#50 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 2:50:00 PM

b
br
bra
brav
fundahh

#51 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 3:49:00 PM

Hello everyone!

@ kingfisher,

The song which caused my nokia (not nokla) to disappear together with the entire shirt pocket and its contents was 'MUTI uyu mukwonaaa...ati!!!' 'Muti uyu mukuona!' 'Wahandirwo ni awaaaa'. 'Na tutiamenyaaga ati uri murio ta uki wa njuki'. 'Kimathi akuiriireee!' 'Giti!!!'. 'Gitina ini kiaguooo' 'Na ithui ciana ciake tuugutuura turiaga maciaaroooo'......

@ Kabz,

You slept on a drain...if i were you i would never,ever,ever drink beer again....a good advise like a brother...kaa kama guka last weekend....pure water....hehehehehe

@ Leona,

I did not go to the crowded joint knowingly. The fact is the drink (guiness) was getting sweeter as i hoped from one pub to the next,with mugithi tele. On your case now,nasikia jamaa hapa wanasema ati huna jina....limeharibika kabisa..ni ukweli?

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#52 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:10:00 AM

@Gizzard,

You get me into a mood....'Kimuti giki mukuona,kiahandirwo ni awa'........kimuti as in real shaft.......ahahaha......eti you lost your phone?.Reminds me of a buddy who went to shake a leg and there was this Baganda lady with a huge bossom.The guy slides his phone in between......Eti i-charge as they danced.The lady ducked mpaka wa leo.....!!!

@mlefu,

Seriously.......!!...They don't say Kosovo Lucy.......Wapi Jammo??.

@Leona,

Umechoka,ulilima shamba ya nani??..

Guka wa bijuti...
#53 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:13:00 AM

we need a witness in here..it has to be KOSOVO.. ... kililimbi guys..saidia!

Sasha
#54 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:15:00 AM

I'm still recovering from the aftermath of Kililimbi night! Saw this chick who danced all night and did not break a sweat! Chances that this was leona?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#55 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:21:00 AM

@Mlefu
Say what?! sawa tu i see you dont appreciate karaoke...

@Njung'e
i was fatigued on Friday,nikalilimba wknd.....by jana..i was totally down.next time i'll stick to water and indoors..kama wewe heheeee

@Gizzard
Wacha kujitetea,tunaelewa. i know you frequent those tujoints that ukiingia dance floor huwezi ata turn...usijali,just buy another Nokla/Samsunq....Ati jina?thats just Mlefu hating on my karaoke skills...

#56 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:26:00 AM

@Sasha,

Some says there was this lady who was found on the floor,legs facing the skies.......kama stool imeinamishwa.....can't help thinking it must have been you..

Guka wa bijuti...
Sasha
#57 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:32:00 AM

@Guka: Won't confirm or deny! I just have this searing pain on my back! No superficial injury visible!

#58 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:33:00 AM

stool .. hehe.. thats one head..the other is thinking..BUY one GEt one FREE..love them both.

Kosovo is Karoke!!! i quit.. worse you term whatever you did as skills.. wapi burukenge?!!!!.. back to sasha and stool imeinamwishwa.. WEndz ignore if at all it jeopardises my chances with the smaller you.

#59 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@Sasha
You went to lilimba as well?LoL. tulikuwa wengi kweli. Must have been me you saw,i lived up to my threats despite Wendz refusing to honour her word..hehee. Nilitoka hapo asubuhi.

Sasha
#60 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:39:00 AM

@leona: I can't miss it! It's the only place I can let go and not be misconstrued as mad! That's why I can't deny or confirm hii maneno ya stool coz I totally let go huko! If that was you, I understand your fatigue! Ulinengua viungo kweli!