wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Cabinet mini-reshuffle...
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 7:11:07 PM

common guys, you seriously expected a minister to be convicted while none has ever in independent kenya? Expect the japan emb. millions to be used to mount weta's presidential campaign nxt year.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 7:34:26 PM

why? why? why, God? why kenya? What did we do that you have cursed us this much? do we really deserve this?

safariant
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 9:02:48 PM

why? why? why, God? why kenya? What did we do that you have cursed us this much? do we really deserve this?

We deserve it because we voted them in, they represent us.
We even killed and shed blood to make sure they represented us.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 9:51:52 PM

That wetanguruwe guy is currently building a multi mirrion dollar apartments called 360 Apartments huko syiokimau,guess where he got all that money?

For Sport
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 9:54:39 PM

That wetanguruwe guy is currently building a multi mirrion dollar apartments called 360 Apartments huko syiokimau,guess where he got all that money?

Bank loan?
cakes
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 7:54:47 AM

Raila is determined to show the door the ODM rebels and bring in his loyalist the likes of Sirma and Prof.Kamar. It is also evident from this appointment that olden Kanu culture surpasses justice....Why Wetangula with all this Tokyo saga?!
johnnjuguna
#27 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 9:24:19 AM

BTW what happened to Tokyo case? Was Wetangula arraigned in court? My memory fails me.

It failed you long before you were born Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think the discussion was:

Whoever assigns memory:
Lolest has been born. Come here memory and get into his head.

Memory: My leg is broken. I cannot come.

Whoever assigns memory:
That's strange. How come your leg has never been broken before?

Memory: I confess. You've found me out. It's not my leg, it's Lolest! Look at him. How do you expect me to survive in his head for the entire period of his lifetime? His head is too small. It's also dump and dark in there. There are no windows, there are no doors and there's no ventilation. Nothing goes in and nothing comes out. Please let me skip this assignment.

Whoever assigns memory:
Since you've complained so much I must grant your wish. You're relieved of your duties. Dismissed.
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 9:38:03 AM

johnnjuguna wrote:
BTW what happened to Tokyo case? Was Wetangula arraigned in court? My memory fails me.

It failed you long before you were born Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Whoever assigns memory:

Memory: I confess. You've found me out. It's not my leg, it's Lolest! Look at him. How do you expect me to survive in his head for the entire period of his lifetime? His head is too small. It's also dump and dark in there. There are no windows, there are no doors and there's no ventilation. Nothing goes in and nothing comes out. Please let me skip this assignment.

Whoever assigns memory:
Since you've complained so much I must grant your wish. You're relieved of your duties. Dismissed.

raszag
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:30:34 AM

johnnjuguna wrote:

Whoever assigns memory:

Gai fafa ....Hilarious ...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#30 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 1:25:57 PM

johnnjuguna wrote:

Whoever assigns memory:

wuuuuiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly haki nitakufa
#31 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 1:45:24 PM

mpigs oppose wetangulas return. watado?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Bettertry
#32 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 2:12:28 PM

What really catches my attention when these Mpigs r giving a speech after being axed from their former posts is this line, which more often than not never misses...

"l am honored & privilleged to have served in such a position & have absolutely no regrets whatsoever with the services l offered & delivered in that..."

Simply interpreted... regrets za nini na nimenonea na kufaidikia hapo juu ya kupora na kuvuja pesa za umma... ABK!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Ngalaka
#33 Posted : Saturday, August 27, 2011 12:37:27 PM

He has not been taken to court.

At the heat of the moment PLO said he was investigating.

We are yet to hear from him or the DPP.

FYI
Wetangula stepped aside to preempt the imminent vote of no confidence in Parliament.

The dust has since settled
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#34 Posted : Saturday, August 27, 2011 2:18:50 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

He has not been taken to court.

At the heat of the moment PLO said he was investigating.

We are yet to hear from him or the DPP.

FYI
Wetangula stepped aside to preempt the imminent vote of no confidence in Parliament.

The dust has since settled

To keep this particular dust permanently settled, they raise a decoy to keep us occupied.

Hiding the truth in plain sight, questioning the competence of the investigators, how clever of them.

So no, your memory has not failed you.