Its now official, for me.
Bree
#41 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 9:31:13 PM

Bree wrote:
smile Some day.....reke njethe ndahi,ruhia na rwanjora.Muthuri ni aumaragio ni hiti. :d/

Na itimu nigetha urethecerie hau nja! lolz & which day of the week is someday?

Get a room!smile

Hehe, room iko if only people can get in!
Mblue
#42 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 10:14:13 PM

Please sign the petition...

http://www.petitiononlin...m/Gunners1/petition.html
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#43 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 9:38:58 AM

Bree wrote:
Bree wrote:
smile Some day.....reke njethe ndahi,ruhia na rwanjora.Muthuri ni aumaragio ni hiti. :d/

Na itimu nigetha urethecerie hau nja! lolz & which day of the week is someday?

Get a room!smile

Hehe, room iko if only people can get in!

Bree and Guka....smile
#44 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 10:07:44 AM

I will spend my weekends indoorz watching National geographic and making regular landing while saving massively on phombe and sausages.
Kumbe every dark cloud has a silver lining?

#45 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 10:09:06 AM

@Elder & Nostoppin',
Must you eavesdrop?....Bure nyinyismile.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 10:16:33 AM

@Elder & Nostoppin',

No eavesdropping here. This is what we call a public landing.

Too bad @Bree chose a retired pilot who can only manage two scheduled landings a year [Mama Mburu's birthday and Christmas] and both are fully booked by mama Mburu!

#47 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 12:57:39 PM

@Maich,
Unani-bomb?.....Hapa hautoboi....Utatobolewa insteadsmile

On a football note,i'll boycott today's game by going to bed at 8Sad
#48 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 1:09:29 PM

Ha ha ha ha haaaaaa...
So guka only lands on xmas day and mama mburu's birthday...wowest,this is crazy indeed!

#49 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 1:31:47 PM

Ha ha ha ha haaaaaa...
So guka only lands on xmas day and mama mburu's birthday...wowest,this is crazy indeed!

Laughing out loudly ...only one person can confirm this.remember Jomo and Mama Ngina?smile
#50 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 1:53:01 PM

And we all know what you will NOT be doing!

#51 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:16:51 PM

@Njungz,

Why go to bed at 8 if you have boycotted the game?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#52 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:25:16 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

@Njungz,

Why go to bed at 8 if you have boycotted the game?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Bwenyenye,
Simple.Because the TV cannot come to the bedroomsmile

#53 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:28:47 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

@Njungz,

@Bwenyenye,
.Simple.Because the TV cannot come to the bedroomsmile

I guess the pertinent question is which game is @guka boycotting. For @guka, there will be no game of any kind today! He is boycotting the Arsenal [football] game, and the other game is restricted [not by choice] to Christmas and Mama Mburu's birthday and today is neither!!!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:32:07 PM

MaichBlack [football wrote:
game, and the other game is restricted [not by choice] to Christmas and Mama Mburu's birthday and today is neither!!!

@Maich,
Laughing out loudly.....Ungirohia nda ugicungasmile
#55 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:32:11 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

@Njungz,

@Bwenyenye,
.Simple.Because the TV cannot come to the bedroomsmile

I guess the pertinent question is which game is @guka boycotting. For @guka, there will be no game of any kind today! He is boycotting the Arsenal [football] game, and the other game is restricted [not by choice] to Christmas and Mama Mburu's birthday and today is neither!!!

@Njungz, sasa jifanye huelewi..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .. I can buy some malt products though...it is gonna be a loooong night!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:40:16 PM

@Bwenyenye,
Malt i will take......a friend of mine says he only stops drinking the moment everything turns black or white.Yaani unapoteza colour unakuwa kama Greatwall TV.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:54:09 PM

@Elder & Nostoppin',

No eavesdropping here. This is what we call a public landing.

Too bad @Bree chose a retired pilot who can only manage two scheduled landings a year [Mama Mburu's birthday and Christmas] and both are fully booked by mama Mburu!

@Bree, pole sana....@Guka, you are only caught between a mattress and a soft place on 2/365 days....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#58 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 4:14:58 PM

@nostoppin',
Hata kama niko na hard-start,i can't be that slowsmile ....na hii pole ni ya nini?Sad
Jaina
#59 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 5:38:31 PM

To You'all Arsenal Supporters. Dont be suprised if your team gets relegated to 2nd Tier.

You'll loose to UDINESE tonite and the free fall will be confirmed by a good thrashing at the Old place on Sunday 28th.

#60 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 5:42:00 PM

@Jaina,
The sooner the beatings come,the better.It might help those goats (Wenger and Gazidis) to open their eyes.Meanwhile,i am organising one big crusade at the Emirates to say a prayer for those two migomas,....BKSad .