Sports
Its now official, for me.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
nostoppingthis wrote:Bree wrote:Njung'e wrote: Some day.....reke njethe ndahi,ruhia na rwanjora.Muthuri ni aumaragio ni hiti. :d/ Na itimu nigetha urethecerie hau nja! lolz & which day of the week is someday? Get a room! Hehe, room iko if only people can get in!
Please sign the petition... http://www.petitiononlin...m/Gunners1/petition.html"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Bree wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Bree wrote:Njung'e wrote: Some day.....reke njethe ndahi,ruhia na rwanjora.Muthuri ni aumaragio ni hiti. :d/ Na itimu nigetha urethecerie hau nja! lolz & which day of the week is someday? Get a room! Hehe, room iko if only people can get in! Bree and Guka.... He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,328 Location: Masada
I will spend my weekends indoorz watching National geographic and making regular landing while saving massively on phombe and sausages. Kumbe every dark cloud has a silver lining? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Elder & Nostoppin', Must you eavesdrop?....Bure nyinyi . Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Elder & Nostoppin', Must you eavesdrop?....Bure nyinyi . No eavesdropping here. This is what we call a public landing. Too bad @Bree chose a retired pilot who can only manage two scheduled landings a year [Mama Mburu's birthday and Christmas] and both are fully booked by mama Mburu! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
@Maich, Unani-bomb?.....Hapa hautoboi....Utatobolewa instead On a football note,i'll boycott today's game by going to bed at 8 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,328 Location: Masada
Ha ha ha ha haaaaaa... So guka only lands on xmas day and mama mburu's birthday...wowest,this is crazy indeed! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Ha ha ha ha haaaaaa... So guka only lands on xmas day and mama mburu's birthday...wowest,this is crazy indeed! ...only one person can confirm this.remember Jomo and Mama Ngina? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Bwenyenye, Simple.Because the TV cannot come to the bedroom Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Bwenyenye, .Simple.Because the TV cannot come to the bedroom I guess the pertinent question is which game is @guka boycotting. For @guka, there will be no game of any kind today! He is boycotting the Arsenal [football] game, and the other game is restricted [not by choice] to Christmas and Mama Mburu's birthday and today is neither!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack [football wrote: game, and the other game is restricted [not by choice] to Christmas and Mama Mburu's birthday and today is neither!!! @Maich, .....Ungirohia nda ugicunga Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
MaichBlack wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Bwenyenye, .Simple.Because the TV cannot come to the bedroom I guess the pertinent question is which game is @guka boycotting. For @guka, there will be no game of any kind today! He is boycotting the Arsenal [football] game, and the other game is restricted [not by choice] to Christmas and Mama Mburu's birthday and today is neither!!! @Njungz, sasa jifanye huelewi.. .. I can buy some malt products though...it is gonna be a loooong night! I Think Therefore I Am
@Bwenyenye, Malt i will take......a friend of mine says he only stops drinking the moment everything turns black or white.Yaani unapoteza colour unakuwa kama Greatwall TV. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@nostoppin', Hata kama niko na hard-start,i can't be that slow ....na hii pole ni ya nini? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
To You'all Arsenal Supporters. Dont be suprised if your team gets relegated to 2nd Tier.
You'll loose to UDINESE tonite and the free fall will be confirmed by a good thrashing at the Old place on Sunday 28th.
@Jaina, The sooner the beatings come,the better.It might help those goats (Wenger and Gazidis) to open their eyes.Meanwhile,i am organising one big crusade at the Emirates to say a prayer for those two migomas,....BK . Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Its now official, for me.