wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

KAMUKUNJI - How do you call it? ODM or PNU?
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 6:53:34 PM

ali wrote:
Hashin anatongoria

wapi link?
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 6:59:25 PM

kingfisher wrote:
ali wrote:
Hashin anatongoria

wapi link?

http://www.capitalfm.co....ji-by-elections-results/
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:20:24 PM

Two horse race: Yusuf 7,284 vs Ahmed 5,358 with 10/23 stations reporting.
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:26:59 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Two horse race: Yusuf 7,284 vs Ahmed 5,358 with 10/23 stations reporting.

in the next one hour we shall have the final numbers lakini all indications are that the pnu guy will take the trophy
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:33:58 PM

PNU's Yusuf 10,940 against Ahmed 7,829 with just seven stations remaining. Difference of 3111 votes..me think its game over!!
jimmy1
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:35:59 PM

This link has the latest results

http://mobile.twitter.com/ktnkenya
#27 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:44:20 PM

Kitendawili ! ha ha ha
jimmy1
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:55:23 PM

The PNU candidate already has 49% of the total votes cast. Game over
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 8:16:44 PM

[quote=famooz]As they come in !

http://www.iiec.or.ke/results/[/quote]

You mean you can get access to the latest Kenyan news from that side of the world?
smile smile

#30 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 8:42:20 PM

...a good job done by iiec - results out in like 3 hours! And what is this that magunia magunia was saying about the chairman?
#31 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 8:53:14 PM

Hassan declared winner. Another petitioner loses like Kamanda and karaba
#32 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 9:12:12 PM

Hassan!!!
#33 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 9:20:16 PM

Raila may want to swallow his words. He said kamukunji would be an indication of how things will be in 2012. But I like the ODM defeat acceptance speech by bishop maggie.
marex
#34 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 1:24:29 AM

Hassan declared winner. Another petitioner loses like Kamanda and karaba

like Ndolo n the Matuga idiot
The way I am
#35 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 7:34:29 AM

Raila may want to swallow his words. He said kamukunji would be an indication of how things will be in 2012. But I like the ODM defeat acceptance speech by bishop maggie.

So right. If I were him I would really lay off some of these predictions. They may just turn out to be true. And while at it, cut back on the vitendawili crap.
#36 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 8:23:35 AM

congrats
hassan.you have the credential.hope you do not turn out to be just another selfish mpig.stay away from evils meted on us by the existing pig and pay taxes from the start

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#37 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 8:41:12 AM

Congratulations to Hassan for winning the Kamkunji parliamentary seat, PNU just retained their seat!!!!
#38 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 9:46:37 AM

Kichapo cha.....Congratulations to Hassan
Burning Spear
#39 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 9:59:40 AM

wembe ni ule ule ifikapo 2012/13
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#40 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 10:17:47 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
wembe ni ule ule ifikapo 2012/13

tewentetwelof we wait, when men will be men and belong to a particular party...and go to the ballot!!!!!