Sports
ARSENAL VS UDINESE -TUESDAY
TAZ wrote:So where did you get details of the 190K.....from the same people who told us he was expected to complete his move a month ago? According to Inter's President, they have never discussed Sneijder's exit with Man Utd. From here http://www.dailystar.co....-up-to-Wesley-Sneijder/
These injuries are becoming too many http://www.dailystar.co....h-out-for-up-to-a-month/IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@ MWenza...Do you honestly believe that, its being reported that Rooney gets 250K per week, so you think he'll leave Inter to get 190K (before tax) at Man Utd. Btw lets take this discussion back to this thread http://www.wazua.com/for...aspx?g=posts&t=12862
@BS, si aende,kwani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
we are close to signing Eden hazard from Lille. This should improve the midfield as we also wait some one defender and a striker. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Arsenal proceed to the group stages of the UEFA champions League 3:1 on aggregate against Udinese. The draw for the group stages of the UCL shall be done tomorrow. Fingers crossed everyone! (Who wants to meet Barca?) Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
I knew we would qualify but Wenger must add Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:I knew we would qualify but Wenger must add it would have been better if arsenal had lost. Now Wenger will start tellin us that the team has great potential and refrain from buying.
Lolest! wrote:dossy7 wrote:I knew we would qualify but Wenger must add it would have been better if arsenal had lost. Now Wenger will start tellin us that the team has great potential and refrain from buying. Watched the match [as well as that against fools last weekend - which only turned after the Frimpong incident] and am not convinced Arsenal is as badly off as some are saying. As a United supporter am actually apprehensive that Arsenal will be too determined to prove a point at OT Sunday while SAF's youngsters may be over confident leading to costly mistakes.
I think Frimpong, Szszeny, Song, Jenkisnon and Gervinho were brilliant on the night.
@ Jguru...The only English team in danger of facing Barca this early is Man City
Pot one: Manchester United, Barcelona, Chelsea, Bayern Munich, Arsenal, Real Madrid, Porto, Inter Milan
Pot two: Shakhtar Donetsk, Lyon, Villarreal, AC Milan, Valencia, Marseille, CSKA Moscow, Benfica
Pot three: Zenit St Petersburg, Manchester City, Olympiacos, Ajax, Bayer Leverkusen, Basle, Lille, BATE Borisov
Pot four: Borussia Dortmund, Dinamo Zagreb, Napoli, APOEL, Genk, Trabzonspor, Otelul Galati, Viktoria Plzen
Barcelona, AC Milan, Man City, Dortmund.....this is a possible draw
@ Lolest....Atleast this time Wenger has has still maintained that he'll sign players before the window closes.
"There may be signings but I cannot give you any names tonight. I cannot lie and say we sign somebody tomorrow." Wenger
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
i saw the advert and thought it was Arsenal Vs Sudanese...and i went to bed feeling so sorry for Arsenal... so it was udinese.
Ohhh,so they squeezed through?Jeez. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Got this sneaky feeling Arsenal may be drawn against Man City, though I wish they are in the same group as their neighbors. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Impunity wrote:Ohhh,so they squeezed through?Jeez. Squeezed?? You missed out... what a game!
kangi wrote:Got this sneaky feeling Arsenal may be drawn against Man City, though I wish they are in the same group as their neighbors. Not possible dude, no teams from the same country can be in the same group, In other news: Lille president Michel Seydoux has voiced his belief that star player Eden Hazard is worth twice as much as new Manchester City signing Samir Nasri and added that the Ligue 1 champions have no intention to sell any players. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ Mc Reggae....I don't believe Hazard is Wenger's top target, our signings might be Yann M'Villa from Rennes and Marvin Martin (Sochaux) or some other unknown French midfielder. We might also sign either Cahill or Scott Dann and just maybe Mauro Zarate.
"Arsene Wenger looks to have 99 problems, but his goalkeeper isn’t one of them. Wojciech Szczesny is 21 but already has a real swagger about him. Both Arsenal and Manchester United have gone for young goalkeepers in a position where experience is usually critical. I know which one I would prefer in my goal: one looks a man and the other looks a boy." Read more: http://www.dailymail.co....senal.html#ixzz1W19bHDSt
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Taz in woi we have a star gk if only the defence was solid he would get a clean sheet.Frimpong maybe be good bt his inexperience n all those hard tackles will cost us dearly. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
"one looks a man and the other looks a boy." @ tazz...hahahaha!!!! watch your young man grow into an old frustrated man bila any trophies!!! watch our boy win one after the other! Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
Sports
ARSENAL VS UDINESE -TUESDAY