wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

For Sale - Completely New
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:20:00 AM

What did you expect??? Go back to work,silly you!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:27:00 AM

Pumbavu......!!!....Now you must be laughing for catching suspect number one..........Yenyewe,i too,just like you,need a completely new brain.For sale of cause.....Bure ni cheap.

Guka wa bijuti...
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:42:00 AM

MLM..

guys.. i hate Uhuru K.. the budget day is around the corner and from his 'official' talk things are not good as far as Economy is concerned..

for sale - completely new...fundahhhh

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 9:08:00 AM

hii kingfisha-kenge.....

bure-kenge kabisa.....

i have a spare cranium......

packed in my krep-fridge.......

but it's not for sale......

we clone from the stem-cells........

inject into the lumbar section of your PNS.....

then watch the melodrama unfold......

those without capacity.... suffer from organ rejection..........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
brav
#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@King... Arrrgh unanipataje sasa? dokomothi makoro manduma enoo

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:13:00 PM

Nimeshikwa namba 337

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!