wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

What did rooney use for his hairline?
Toxicity
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 7:26:13 PM

My hairline is receading at a very high rate! As the new premier league started today I have noticed rooneys hair is comming back! What is the trick? Can a local hustler like toxicity afford the trick?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
reddevil
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 8:13:54 PM

I noticed that during the community shield...

I think ni mkia ya farasi ya Michael Owen...

@tox does any of your friends have a horse, talk to

him/her wakusambazie nywele ya mkia...

#3 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 9:00:54 PM

some kind of grafting maybe? Whatever it is it must be damn expensive, @toxi use that money for other pressing needs..
safariant
#4 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 9:02:49 PM

He used the horse placenta.
U can get it at Ngong Racecourse.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#5 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 9:18:46 PM

safariant wrote:

if true, why not go for a cow's placenta? - much cheaper and easily available
safariant
#6 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 10:04:10 PM

vinii wrote:
safariant wrote:

if true, why not go for a cow's placenta? - much cheaper and easily available

It has to be a horse placenta, maybe coz its more hairly.
Just rub it on your head or any injury and it will work wonders.
Google horse placenta treatment.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#7 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 10:08:25 PM

He had a hair transplant. Costs 25,000/= to 30,000/= pounds in Britain. That's a cool kshs. 4.5m. A very tidy sum for you and me but only a day's wages for Rooney. I guess you can get a better deal in India though.
#8 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 10:47:23 PM

Rooney's Hair Transplant
#9 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 6:49:44 AM

@toxicity, dont waste your cash. Will be joining you in a few years time...God made a few good heads, the rest he filled with hair.
Toxicity
#10 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 10:12:31 AM

@toxicity, dont waste your cash. Will be joining you in a few years time...God made a few good heads, the rest he filled with hair.

For shure God made a few good heads, the rest he filled hair
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
update president set president = speaker where president is null
marex
#11 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 10:39:50 AM

chukua nywele imenoyolewa ufix kwa kipara yako na superglue..iko nini!!
The way I am
#12 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 10:57:01 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Stop consoling yourself.Akili ni nywele....start mitigatingsmile.Meanwhile,we should find a solution for Toxicity....before he loses his brain toosmile ....heard that one or two wasp stings on the arid area works.Pray
#13 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 10:59:03 AM

marex wrote:
chukua nywele imenoyolewa ufix kwa kipara yako na superglue..iko nini!!

Is this what you did? You started a similar thread sometime back...
nyangao
#14 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 12:21:01 PM

kipara si ugonjwa!
got one, nikama shaka zulu had adviced the receding hair captains to attack using the "cow horn" technique (this was very successful for shaka zulu in his battles)
advantages that come with upara:-
less hair oil
you can negotiate with baber on kinyozi cost
better reflection especially to those subaru drivers who drive with full lights saa yote, unchoma wote na upash.
cons
more mafuta ya uso
Mblue
#15 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 1:04:50 PM

@Toxicity, i am also experiencing the same but i am ready to part with £30,000. As @nyangao has said "kipara si ugonjwa".
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#16 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 1:19:28 PM

@Nyangao,
so i should not bs surprised to find in a barber shop prices reading thus;

1.kichwa full - Kshs 500
2.Kichwa nusu - Kshs 250
3.Kichwa quarter - kshs 125
4. Kichwa bure- - free.
#17 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 1:56:42 PM

nyangao wrote:
kipara si ugonjwa!
got one, nikama shaka zulu had adviced the receding hair captains to attack using the "cow horn" technique (this was very successful for shaka zulu in his battles)
advantages that come with upara:-
less hair oil
you can negotiate with baber on kinyozi cost
better reflection especially to those subaru drivers who drive with full lights saa yote, unchoma wote na upash.
cons
more mafuta ya uso

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
u just made my Monday!
#18 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 1:59:47 PM

....heard that one or two wasp stings on the arid area works.Pray

wacha toxicity ajaribu hii then we can followsmile
kangi
#19 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 6:35:04 PM

At least now the song Kipara cha Rooney will now be banned.Here goes;

"Kipara cha ROONey kweli ni Chaaa..............
Ni chaaaajabu,,,,

Kipara cha ROONey kweli ni Chaaa..............
Ni chaaaajabu,,,,

Chaweza kwenda mbele chaweza kwenda nyuma
upande upande kwa masikio yote...(upande)........
Upande upande kwa masikio yote

Kipara cha ROONey kweli ni Chaaa..............
Ni chaaaajabu,,,,

Chaweza kwenda mbele chaweza kwenda nyuma
upande upande kwa masikio yote...(upande)........
Upande upande kwa masikio yote
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#20 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 11:05:54 PM

@Kangi, lol!