wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

THE RIGGING THAT NEVER TOOK PLACE...
#11 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2011 11:58:15 AM

B.Timer wrote:

People may have issues with the Author but truth be told, the write up is largely well grounded in factual content.
I endorse it as a good and truthful recollection of the events of the time.
Kudos @Njuguna.

While at it, would you like to consider ignoring cheerleaders such as @ user, who on such matters, choose to block all their mental faculties lest they confront non Raila friendly info!

B timer, Yes see here is ones of my post cheering Raila

'user' wrote:
I always feel like complaining when I see poor leadership on hunger on my Ukambani people and Northern Kenya people But when I head to a place like the globe cinema/ Thika highway spectacle , I willingly forgive Kibaki.He inherited a country in tatters.A country that resembled a post war situation.I shift all the blame to Moi , who like Mubarak should be in Jail for destroying the economy of this country.

I thank Kenyan people/media /websites like wazua for making Noise whenever Kibaki is tempted to dip his hands in the cookies pot e.g anglo-leasing scandal.This has acted as deterrence.

Kibaki has set the standard very high for the next president of Kenya

B.Timer Why do you hate Raila this way ? Alikula Mbuzi ya nani?

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...4349&p=2#post207161

I try to be objective and fair as I can in all my posts .

Not just a bootlicker
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
johnnjuguna
#12 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 9:33:20 AM

'user' wrote:
B.Timer wrote:

People may have issues with the Author but truth be told, the write up is largely well grounded in factual content.
I endorse it as a good and truthful recollection of the events of the time.
Kudos @Njuguna.

While at it, would you like to consider ignoring cheerleaders such as @ user, who on such matters, choose to block all their mental faculties lest they confront non Raila friendly info!

B timer, Yes see here is ones of my post cheering Raila

'user' wrote:
I always feel like complaining when I see poor leadership on hunger on my Ukambani people and Northern Kenya people But when I head to a place like the globe cinema/ Thika highway spectacle , I willingly forgive Kibaki.He inherited a country in tatters.A country that resembled a post war situation.I shift all the blame to Moi , who like Mubarak should be in Jail for destroying the economy of this country.

I thank Kenyan people/media /websites like wazua for making Noise whenever Kibaki is tempted to dip his hands in the cookies pot e.g anglo-leasing scandal.This has acted as deterrence.

Kibaki has set the standard very high for the next president of Kenya

B.Timer Why do you hate Raila this way ? Alikula Mbuzi ya nani?

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...4349&p=2#post207161

I try to be objective and fair as I can in all my posts .

Not just a bootlicker

In the words of a not so wise and not so distinguished Wazua member, one devil a.k.a. Shaitan a.k.a. 'user' a.k.a. Wendz, a big ......aaaargggh thu, aaaargggh thu and aaaargggh thu.
#13 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 11:24:21 AM

I have always believed that Kibaki won. Raila cheated (I have eye witness accounts of people - who themselves voted 17 times in Kalenjin land and Luhya land)
the Maragua issue that is sometimes carelessly thrown around was a parliamentary miscount where a polling centre had been included twice.

Raila and Rutu caused the country to go down in flames!
Insurgent
#14 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 12:37:49 PM

gadj wrote:
Wewe Njuguna huko tulitoka zama sasa twanganga yajayo.

gadj wrote:
Wewe Njuguna huko tulitoka zama sasa twanganga yajayo.
We will forget that matter only when Raila is behind bars for the murder of 1130 people in Kenya. Raila cheated his way into the Prime Minister's post. Actually, his target was the presidency but his cheating ways could not deliver statehouse to him. I have graphical evidence of how Raila plotted, executed and tried to cover up the coup against Kibaki.

Ruto will eventually reveal all, at the ICC. Wait and see.

Gadj, the truth will set you free. If you feel huko tulitoka zama, why are people then still transfixed on ICC? Am an ODM supporter but when it comes to matters of the truth, I say it all keep quiet.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Insurgent
#15 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 1:31:52 PM

I have always believed that Kibaki won. Raila cheated (I have eye witness accounts of people - who themselves voted 17 times in Kalenjin land and Luhya land)
the Maragua issue that is sometimes carelessly thrown around was a parliamentary miscount where a polling centre had been included twice.

Raila and Rutu caused the country to go down in flames!
They did not cause, they planned it to the finnest detail. Woh onto PNU sympathizers, if ODM had won, the plan was to make life as difficult as possible to them that they would never rise again in the foresearable future. Wait for the stories as the movie is acted at ICC. The truth eventually prevails, however long it takes.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

johnnjuguna
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 9:22:11 AM

At the end of the day we must ask whether ODM is rightfully in power or whether they twisted our arms and are in power illegally and at the cost of the blood of our kin (by kin I mean every kikuyu, kalenjin, luo or kissi who lost his life because of PEV).
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 11:48:38 AM

Rigged elections or not, what happened after that was shameful and ALL involved ought to feel ashamed.

The elections dispute was just an excuse for nutcases to carry out their depraved minds' fantasies.
johnnjuguna
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 12:21:19 PM

Rigged elections or not, what happened after that was shameful and ALL involved ought to feel ashamed.

The elections dispute was just an excuse for nutcases to carry out their depraved minds' fantasies.

You've pointed out a valid point. That which happened after the elections was largely fueled by depravity.

I do not have the moral authority to call anyone depraved or point fingers but rape, looting and destruction of property has nothing to do with land.

These were just criminal activities and lets face it, the rich didn't leave their houses to go loot some supermarket.

This was about poverty and equality. No one really cares about who wins the Presidency but when the Presidency is pegged on creating jobs for a particular community then no wonder we fight.

The whole world is rioting over this or that. What we've called depravity isn't happening in Kenya only. It's a big mess all over the world and solutions are no where in sight.

So what do we do? Do we give up and fight or do we press forward and try to get as many of us out of poverty?

Poverty is what fueled the violence and this I say because no one fought at the KICC with fists and blows.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 12:30:10 PM

We are a year or less away from the elections and the shenanigan miscreants are throttling in full swing, emerging from their dump habitations, ready to poison our minds and memories..

God save our country
johnnjuguna
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 12:52:09 PM

We are a year or less away from the elections and the shenanigan miscreants are throttling in full swing, emerging from their dump habitations, ready to poison our minds and memories..

God save our country

Please expound. Who in particular is poisoning our minds?

Is what happened in 2007 likely to happen again? I'm asking about the dispute specifically.

Do you think anyone will dispute the elections under the new electoral body?