wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

MY GOON MY GOON...WHAT THE F*&^K ARE YOU UP TO???
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 4:41:32 PM

hi all,

ati now the "political genious" my goon my goon has gone to court to challenge his suspension. NKT!!!...defendants, mohammed isahakia and amos smiley wako...

i thought this fella should have been wise enough to understand that most of the kenyas political appointments suspensions or firings have ended nowhere in courts...

looks like my goon my goon is indeed in the starvation zone and wants his salary back...yash pal ...fa!!!

things are becoming elephant!!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 5:15:47 PM

Yawa...Wacha kutupa mawe...
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 5:34:15 PM

Who is this "your goon your goon"?

#4 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 5:36:28 PM

Who is this "your goon your goon"?

After thinking through the post I just discovered who the hell is Mi gooner Mi gooner.

#5 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 6:13:42 PM

What is wrong with him going to court if he feels his rights have been infringed? You wanted him to throw rocks?
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 6:32:51 PM

The guy was pulled from Canada with the promise that he would be boss of a major Parastal soonest RO become prezzo. Of course things did not go according to the script and he has had to cool his heels as adviser for all this time. Atakula nini sasa?
#7 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 2:34:04 PM

si the guy has ego: wa!!!

"I have reluctantly taken this action after waiting in vain for the PM to contact me, apologize for his transgressions and make amends. Unfortunately, he has failed or refused to do so. There is no honour for a man who cannot apologize and correct his mistakes.

I have sacrificed my career, my life - even my family - for Raila Odinga. For him to throw me under the train in such callous, inhumane and clearly barbaric manner astounds me. I have loved Raila Odinga. I have fully trusted Raila Odinga. I have committed all my life and energy to defending and promoting the interests of Raila Odinga and that of the citizens of Kenya and the country at large. I have done so without much remuneration"
wanyuru
#8 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 2:49:17 PM

si the guy has ego: wa!!!

"I have reluctantly taken this action after waiting in vain for the PM to contact me, apologize for his transgressions and make amends. Unfortunately, he has failed or refused to do so. There is no honour for a man who cannot apologize and correct his mistakes.

I have sacrificed my career, my life - even my family - for Raila Odinga. For him to throw me under the train in such callous, inhumane and clearly barbaric manner astounds me. I have loved Raila Odinga. I have fully trusted Raila Odinga. I have committed all my life and energy to defending and promoting the interests of Raila Odinga and that of the citizens of Kenya and the country at large. I have done so without much remuneration"

Sounds more like a threat to Rao...what does this goon(er) know that we dont?
#9 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 5:35:55 PM

Mi-gooner takes it a notch higher...

http://www.capitalfm.co....-my-suspension-in-court/
#10 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 5:45:29 PM

Link
RAILA IS NO REFORMER BY MIGUNA

Suprised migush can go against tinga like this