215 Pages«<89101112>»
EPL 2011-2012
#91 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 3:20:21 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@nostoping.... wapi bet yawa???
5000Kshs? @Nostoppingthis: Arsenal @Kingfisher: Chelsea DEAL?
DEAL. whose the custodian?
Toxicity
#92 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 3:39:55 PM

Cesc on the verge of signing for barcelona....Why has wenger waited untill the eve of the new season to start selling players!! It is very frustrating to be an arsenal fan now! i dont blame Cesc , i will not blame Nasri either! They say a mad man is one who does the same thing over and over! Arsene if you Wazuan hope u read this! been patient for the last 6 seasons with the excuse of changing stadiums but now u have the cash why doesnt arsenal want to invest in players!!! this season i dont even see a top four finish!!!! is Stan a soccer fan or just a business man?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#93 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 4:13:38 PM

FINALLY, Barcelona are set to announce Fabregas signing in the next few hours....all the best to El Capitan its been real, wish him all the best. Next on the chop board Samir Nasri....25m pounds is good money for him. I believe Wenger should sell anyone who is not settled, Shakhtar's Jadson to replace Cesc and HOPEFULLY Mata/willan to replace Nasri. In defense we seem to be in advanced talks to sign Birmgham Scott Dann who just the kind of player we need at the back...though i wouldn't mind if we signed Cahill too. On tomorrow's match..RVP, Theo, TV5 & Gibbs are all fit to play. The midfield will hold for now with Gervinho, Ramsey and Song.
#94 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2011 4:37:52 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@nostoping.... wapi bet yawa???
5000Kshs? @Nostoppingthis: Arsenal @Kingfisher: Chelsea DEAL?
Custodian akishika pesa saa hii, he'll disappear...lakini it's a deal, tukikaribia end of league, pesa tutapatia custodian (to be decided, na sio McDoba)
#95 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2011 1:44:03 PM

QPR will top the table today but will be at the bottom at the end of the season.
#96 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2011 7:05:27 PM

Sober wrote:
QPR will top the table today but will be at the bottom at the end of the season.
Laughing out loudly QPR are BOTTOM of the table on day 1 after losing 4:0 to Bolton.
#97 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2011 7:15:15 PM

@jguru. Did i say top? Oh sorry coz they are at the bottom. I am not seeing then leave that spot.
#98 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2011 9:32:39 PM

Arsenal earns their first 'tactical' draw of the season. To follow shortly - "Although we drew..." by @TAZ Mutua.
#99 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2011 9:55:55 PM

Arsenal earns their first 'tactical' draw of the season. To follow shortly - "Although we drew..." by @TAZ Mutua.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly "... I am very happy with our performance, especially Gervinho who was shown a red card. We were missing key players like Nasri and Fabregas, when they come back we'll be stronger..." TAZ Mutua
#100 Posted : Sunday, August 14, 2011 9:36:24 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly "... I am very happy with our performance, especially Gervinho who was shown a red card. We were missing key players like Nasri and Fabregas, when they come back we'll be stronger..." TAZ Mutua
"............Further to what the above two Man U stalwarts have pointed out, aseno have now decided to start the league on a low like Man U have always done so that we can finish strongly and win it........" by TAZ Mutua
215 Pages«<89101112>»