wazua Sun, Dec 1, 2024

Coop Shares not with CDSC?
sokomjinga
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 7:29:00 AM

I bought some shares from a colleague last year in June. However,todate I have neither got a share certificate nor have my shares been registered with CDSC.

Whenever I seek information from the registra's offices,I am told the transactions have not been completed. I suspect something fishy here!

Is there anyone here with similar experience with COOP shares?

All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
sokomjinga
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:19:00 PM

Mbona?

All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two.
ji
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@sokom!i#*a,Ati from a colleague kwani hii imekuwa ni soko ya thamaki?

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

sokomjinga
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:43:00 PM

@ ji

Kwani hisa za Coop zilkuwa zauzwa na wenye kuuza samaki peke yao?

I bought from a colleague,who signed some transfer forms and which were then handed to the registra for the transfer to be done. That was before the IPO.

festom
#5 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 6:51:00 AM

Just count this investment as a total loss. In your own opinion how long would it take to make a tranfer. Pole sana. its one of the many storms in investments world. In other words you lost

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity