wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
Sisi watu wa Nyeri tumekataa mwizi wa Gatundu
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 7:57:59 AM

Waithaka, njika na njika itiri maruru. Stop bringing your attitude problems here. You should have mentioned Uhuru instead of dragging the entire Kiambu in your attack. Do you imagine we feel nothing when you call us names? And my problem with you is its not the first time.
#12 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 8:01:02 AM

BTW, I agree a kawa Kenyan should lead but my favorite candidate is not from central
#13 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 10:55:32 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Kwani wakikuyu ni punda? Why should the son of a thief be declared leader of the kikuyus especially in these days of democracy?

wewe pekeyako ni punda. what you are forgetting all kikuyus are considered thieves na kilamtu.(including you) so it was wise for kikuyus to choose their biggest and most famous thief. huyu PK wenu doeant have a chance in uniting nyumba.to me he is a media and raila creation for his divide n rule tactics which never prevail at all. look at his supporters like one kamotho we all know his history as a spoiler.
Nandwa
#14 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 11:06:02 AM

All kenyan people from all corners of the country are always made to follow a leader predetermined for them.

What worries me more is the preocupation with central to always think the next leader has to come from them!

Look at the posts above!
Their choice is limited to Uhuru, Martha Karua, Peter kenneth!!

This is contemptous of the rest of Kenya.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#15 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 11:12:30 AM

@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right.
@nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics.
#16 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 3:24:33 PM

@simon
Shame on you Shame on youLaughing out loudly hio styro ya kuniingiria is uncalled for.
i was talking about politicians supporting pk. political support for pk consists of political scum(spoilers) from central akina kamotho and kanyingi etc.

have a look at this

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...amp;m=204929#post204929

i can see you were surprised by that thread but thats the way it is. huyu pk wenu is just a raila stooge at the expense of musalia
open your eyes simon it looks as if you are very young in this siasa business.let the veterans show you the right path to take and thats the uk way.
#17 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 3:28:28 PM

Nandwa wrote:
All kenyan people from all corners of the country are always made to follow a leader predetermined for them.

What worries me more is the preocupation with central to always think the next leader has to come from them!

Look at the posts above!
Their choice is limited to Uhuru, Martha Karua, Peter kenneth!!

This is contemptous of the rest of Kenya.

there is nothing wrong with showing ambition! I like personally, I like Wamalwa - he is showing ambition hii mambo ya waluhya kuwa "best men" in weddings must end!
#18 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 4:53:09 PM

mpobiz wrote:
@simon
Shame on you Shame on youLaughing out loudly hio styro ya kuniingiria is uncalled for.
i was talking about politicians supporting pk. political support for pk consists of political scum(spoilers) from central akina kamotho and kanyingi etc.

have a look at this

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...amp;m=204929#post204929

i can see you were surprised by that thread but thats the way it is. huyu pk wenu is just a raila stooge at the expense of musalia
open your eyes simon it looks as if you are very young in this siasa business.let the veterans show you the right path to take and thats the uk way.

Say what??? I think u r high on sth tough.
#19 Posted : Sunday, August 07, 2011 5:57:39 PM

ati ni nyumba ngapi zilichomeka Muthaiga in 2007? the best analogy was the one that in shags, when 2 groups of boys with their dogs meet, the dogs tear at each other when the boys are cheering. if only the dogs knew who the enemy is!
hehehe
nice videos - simo watch hizi!
Video 1
Video 2
Video 3
Video 4
Video 5

Sigiriri
#20 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 7:37:01 AM

Hata mimi nakubali kabisa!! PK ndio option. The snr Nyats was a thief - period! Let us learn to be honest with ourselves, and avoid political dynasties of thieving neo-colonialists!! Poleni - am just being generous with opinion - my own opinion. This isn't the first time I am saying I will never vouch for the nyatslette!
8 Pages<1234>»