wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

BREAKING NEWS: RAILA SUSPENDS MIGUNA MIGUNA FOR IIEC SPAT
niclasclause
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:17:19 PM

Raila Odinga has suspended Miguna Miguna for intimidation and harassment of the IIEC.

Breaking news - link to follow in a few.
niclasclause
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:28:48 PM

Link is not yet up but here is the source of the story:

Link still to follow in a few.
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:32:45 PM

Capital FM, twitter!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:39:59 PM

Suspended Raila's advisor MigunaMiguna will not be entitled to any salary until his case is finalised, I must say this guy sometimes gets reckless with his words!!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:42:41 PM

AND SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL HERE??

UPUUUUUZ!

AMA SASA RAO TOSHA COZ OF THIS?? --- OR WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TRYING TO PASS ACROSS......

BREAKING NEWS MZURI .... ISEME ..... TURKANA AND NORTH EASTERN TURN GREEN BY MIRACLE ..... AND THERE IS NOW PLENTY OF FOOD!!

HIM BEING SACKED OR BEING IN ODINGAS CAMP ADDS NO PLATE OF UGALI TO ME.. OR ANY KENYANS...

POLE!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#6 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:45:43 PM

niclasclause wrote:
Raila Odinga has suspended Miguna Miguna for intimidation and harassment of the IIEC.

Breaking news - link to follow in a few.

If not Uhuru (positive) it has to be Raila(negative) but for once I see you posting something positive on Raila.

Please comment on some different topic , My Bro Njuguna.

BTW Njuguna, I saw on NTV that we Kambas came from the 10th Daughter of Mumbi and that makes me your blood brother.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Cleptomania
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:48:27 PM

WHEN FRIENDS TURN FOES...
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:49:34 PM

@Mr Nicholas Njuguna, so what?

niclasclause
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:54:45 PM

niclasclause
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:57:13 PM

niclasclause
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:01:16 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
AND SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL HERE??

UPUUUUUZ!

AMA SASA RAO TOSHA COZ OF THIS?? --- OR WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TRYING TO PASS ACROSS......

BREAKING NEWS MZURI .... ISEME ..... TURKANA AND NORTH EASTERN TURN GREEN BY MIRACLE ..... AND THERE IS NOW PLENTY OF FOOD!!

HIM BEING SACKED OR BEING IN ODINGAS CAMP ADDS NO PLATE OF UGALI TO ME.. OR ANY KENYANS...

POLE!

The point is this (connect the dots):

If this is an adviser ....... then how are those who are advised .... ? Can a student be better than his master?
ali
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:07:06 PM

And why do some characters so sensitive abt raira? Hata raira mwenyewe would nt react with such emotion like some wazuans....c'mon
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:59:37 PM

Thank God!
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 7:13:08 PM

Thank God!

Like this Pray Pray Pray

Burning Spear
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 9:46:34 PM

a sigh of relief ............

it was total baggage!!!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
majay
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 10:00:06 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause
all about Kenya in 2011
#17 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 1:22:25 AM

according to standard the biggest problem was that Hassan claimed "A key coalition partner" knew about the saga that made miguna....Its really a breaking news if a coalition partner was trying to sabotage the iiec, some guys blogging on some papers say it shows that PM is ready to wield the rod but for me the only guy who does not allow sycophancy is baba jimmy, look at the guys who have been fired since he took office, its either you are with him/her or out you go. Else i have never known why PM hired this goon(miguna)
#18 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 1:32:37 AM

Migooner.When he talks,you think he wants to puke but i love the fellow for his ugliness.
story teller
#19 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 7:48:41 AM

Good riddance! the man is completely arrogant! This is a problem that afflicts many from the diaspora unfortunately and gives all a bad name.

He is very partisan but tact and diplomacy is essential most of the time when trying to get your message across..especially in politics.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#20 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 7:57:15 AM

Thank God!

For what? Shouldn't you be condemning this as one more 'dictatorial' act? d'oh!