wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Merali sought by France Govt
#41 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:19:25 AM

Im with VVS on this one all the way...

Western crooks atleast hide their loot at home.. our crooks hide theirs in the west... doesnt help us at all.
Those praising the Chineese should go ask the Zambians about them..
Those shouting hoarse about beberus, should just know that the chineese are coming in as worse Beberus.. in a more surreptitious manner than the colonialists... When you think there's mutual benefit you get left with air..
#42 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:19:37 AM

This is a great article on why the French, etc are going after the 'corrupt' chaps. In the New World (post-Wikileaks) there are no secrets forever. A firm could lose a Billion $ project for a $1mn bribe paid 20 years ago.

http://www.rich.co.ke/media/docs/036NSX0108.pdf
#43 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:25:01 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
@VVS..UTAHAMA LINI? Afrika appears a very hostile place for your ideologies.

HAHAHA Are you a beneficiary of stolen money? Why would you protect/defend the thieves otherwise?

If I leave Kenya, I would move to either Rwanda, Mauritius, Namibia or Botswana...

Bon Voyage Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. I'm not defending anyone but I am talking home ground advantage. Just the same way mothers are last to accept that their sons are thugs.
Lakini, remember the saying: What the mother doesn't teach her child, the world will.

http://www.rich.co.ke/media/docs/036NSX0108.pdf
#44 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:42:25 AM

Western crooks atleast hide their loot at home.. our crooks hide theirs in the west... doesnt help us at all.
Those shouting hoarse about beberus, should just know that the chineese are coming in as worse Beberus.. in a more surreptitious manner than the colonialists... When you think there's mutual benefit you get left with air..

No big deal then. For over a century we've been left with 'Western' air. It would be nice to have a whiff of Chinese air for a change. A change is as good as a rest they say
Cde Monomotapa
#45 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:45:06 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

No big deal then. For over a century we've been left with 'Western' air. It would be nice to have a whiff of Chinese air for a change. A change is as good as a rest they say

hehehe.
#46 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:06:29 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

hehehe.
Until they fart. Then our eyes will water!
accelriskconsult
#47 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:13:04 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

hehehe.

Guys wait until those anglo leasing IOU notes get sold to a vulture hedge fund. You will see KICC being auctioned in broad day light
#48 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:44:12 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

hehehe.

Laughing out loudly Sawa boss. I'd rather take my chances. We've been inhaling Western fart for over a century now. And do you know what lies in the bellies where the fart emanates? Genocides, Rapes, Assasinations, Slavery etc. Plus by the time the Chinese fart, we'll probably all be dead. And wasn't it you who said that we shouldn't care about things that will happen when we were dead?

My last word on the matter.

#49 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 1:17:24 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

hehehe.

Laughing out loudly Sawa boss. I'd rather take my chances. We've been inhaling Western fart for over a century now. And do you know what lies in the bellies where the fart emanates? Genocides, Rapes, Assasinations, Slavery etc. Plus by the time the Chinese fart, we'll probably all be dead. And wasn't it you who said that we shouldn't care about things that will happen when we were dead?

My last word on the matter.
Erm, unfortunately, those chickens will come to roost before I am dead!
Just coz some chaps raped you, does not make you a whore that you open your legs for every chap that comes along! NO

So if the chinese chaps say, ebu, spread your cheeks coz I want what you gave the brits & give you a different disease... will you say "of course, be gentle, please use some lube?"
#50 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 1:19:16 PM

merali, moi, pattni, gichuru, okemo, anglo-fleecing, etc never shared their loot with me. I say off to France or Jersey or wherever they are wanted.

How dare they steal from me then expect me to protect them?
7 Pages«<34567>