wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

The death quiz
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2009 9:31:00 AM

...out of curiosity and because I have nothing to do,I want to know how long I will have to live. My cursor ran over a picture on the top right hand side of this website and there was a child laughing. On clicking on he picture I was led to some questions that upon answering will let me know how many more years I have on earth . I have answered all the questions but I cant get the answer. How do I log in to get the answer?

Here is the link; http://www.thedeathquiz.com/
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2009 9:35:00 AM

...anybody done it? How many years do you have on earth?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2009 9:35:00 AM

You r soon going.Yaani u can see a child pic on the RH corner of this website.Aii?Ama u r posting from the other side already?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2009 9:41:00 AM

@Impunity: Inakuja,inaenda. Sk should confirm this. If it is not there,then no doubt I am dying soon!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2009 9:48:00 AM

@impunity....if magigi is right then nafikiri macho yangu hayaoni vizuri!!

Wewe @magigi friday bando ndugu

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2009 10:05:00 AM

@ magigi,

whichever time you will die,know one thing for sure....that if you are left handed,you will have died 9 years earlier than if you were right handed....seriously

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 5:38:00 AM

Kamaa
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 6:07:00 AM

@ magigi

have you inserted your mobile number?

i think this service is not for kenya...

after all in kenya you can die anytime...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 6:39:00 AM

@ kamaa,magigi,

On a more serious note,the quiz might not apply to kenyans. the reason is that the probability of any ordinary Kenyan dying and especially in the urban centres is almost 71%:

death probability due to mungiki and other related extortion gangs.....90%
death probability due to policemen's stray bullets .....80%
death probability due to careless mathree drivers .....80%
death probability due to accidents related to bad roads .....75%
death probability due to hunger and starvation .....60%

death probability due to muggers and getter fellows .....40%

#10 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 6:42:00 AM

@ kamaa,magigi,

On a more serious note,the quiz might not apply to kenyans. the reason is that the probability of any ordinary Kenyan dying and especially in the urban centres is almost 71%:

death probability due to mungiki and other related extortion gangs.....90%
death probability due to policemen's stray bullets .....80%
death probability due to careless mathree drivers .....80%
death probability due to accidents related to bad roads .....75%
death probability due to hunger and starvation .....60%

death probability due to muggers and getter fellows .....40%