wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

RAILA JR. APES FIDEL IN ROAD RAGE INCIDENCE
gogeta
#11 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 12:56:24 PM

i like like like.. its time we showed them our hard earned money inform of taxes is what is supporting their useless livelihoods,...buying them those fancy cars and fueling them. on another note i think while you may instill good values into a child while he is growing up, sometimes the choices that they make also contribute to how they behave. Raila may have done his job but Raila Jnr chose to be rude and unapologetic..ok sawa he did eventually apologise.. but it doesnt come naturally to him.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Ms Mkenya
#12 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 1:10:07 PM

Is this the earlie rincident he had or a this week's incident? I know of the earlier one..
....above all, to stand.
#13 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:10:04 PM

Poor upbringing.
Ngalaka
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2011 1:04:55 PM

I know one thing, Raila should never be president of Kenya. In fact he is PM by blackmail and armtwusting. Lakini to be fair to him, hii maneno ya Kijana yake na traffic issues shouldnt reflect on him. Hapo namtetea!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
majay
#15 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 3:14:26 PM

at least he apologized
all about Kenya in 2011
#16 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 6:02:58 PM

the fact of this matter is that a nissan should never block a prado. but a prado can or may block a nissan. period.
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
FancyFace
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 2:53:28 PM

the fact of this matter is that a nissan should never block a prado. but a prado can or may block a nissan. period.
nonsense.PERIOD!
Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.