wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Breaking news:Coach Hey misses flight to Naija
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:06:00 AM

Coach Hey failed to show up for the morning flight to Nigeria ahead of the saturday match. The team left without a coach!!! Duru zinasema kwamba hajalipwa for the last three months. jameni tuingie kwa maombi.....
brav
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:14:00 AM

Hey hi ni kenya

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:16:00 AM

cheap gossip

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#4 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:20:00 AM

Hey you sure about your claims????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:25:00 AM

it in the news,claims he hasnt been paid

mtaalam
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:32:00 AM

I thought the deal was that the German govt. would be paying him?

Nigeria 8 Kenya 0

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:38:00 AM

@Impunity: I do not engage in gossip,whether cheap or expensive!!! It was in NTV 11 o'clock news updates. Funda wewe....
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:25:00 AM

Only happens in Kenya. Sasa Nigeria will twanga us seriously!...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Chaka
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:32:00 AM

Who is the assistant coach?
Mali
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:55:00 AM

why do they need a coach? I tend to think they have trained and can play......... lol

Welcome to Kenya - HEY!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
gmimo
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 10:00:00 AM

HEY COACH !!..............or is it COACH HEY....????WONDERS WILL NEVER CEASE

Expect less and you will not be disappointed!! Ce'st Vrai
Ray
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 10:06:00 AM

Last night i saw Sambili displaying a lot of money kwani Hey hakuwa kwa mpango?
Jump-steady
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 10:06:00 AM

Hey says he will teach the Eagles a football lesson - but he is reluctant to fly before he is paid. Cheeky fellow this one. Could be he knows the stars will be buried in goal avalanche and no one will want to see him after that.

Biggest man you'll ever see was once a baby.
wanyuru
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 10:41:00 AM

With Hey or not we all know tutanyukwa sawa sawa. Kwanza this Hey guy has never won a match in all the teams he's coached....

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 11:02:00 AM

The stars will get a positive result,I can bet on it.....MPESA will work just fine!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Mantis
#16 Posted: : Thursday, June 04, 2009 11:02:00 AM

In Kenya it is hard to differentiate theatre from serious business.
It is part of psychological game. It is worth looking totally disabled infront of an opponent. The match is already on,and Hey is fairing on well.

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 11:43:00 AM

...The fella is leaving this afternoon for Lagos. I guess he has been sorted out....
Silk
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 12:02:00 PM

Thot i heard Sambili say to have paid the coach 6.8m while handing over the other pmt to the rest of the team. Could i have been hearing my own things or was the 6.8m an advance payment?

Life is too short.
Mali
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Hopefully he can win his first international assignment.. could be a dream come true..

Wish them well and all the best!

Proudly Kenyan...

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
adept
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 1:22:00 PM

Reliable sources inform me that the Coca Cola Professor herself will be the coach...not a bad idea after all. I think she excels more on technical roles than she does on strategic ones...ama?