wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

No elections in august 2012
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2011 1:46:56 AM

What does this mean to our political environment?
kiterunner
#2 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2011 1:49:43 AM

means we ll have to wait a little longer for the NSE to pick up
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Inuendo
#3 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2011 8:56:56 AM

Sober wrote:

More time for politicking, read: campaigns, mudslinging, formation of alliances.....from the usual suspects.

Who remembers one of Tingas most famous declarations .." na hii itakuwa ni chama"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#4 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2011 9:16:23 AM

The constitution says the boundaries ought to have been in place at lease 12 months before the election. So, the day you see the boundaries and electoral whatever gazetting them count a year from then and you know how long we will have to wait.
#5 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 8:31:20 AM

@Sober; why do say "No elections in august 2012"?
#6 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 8:49:55 AM

Sober wrote:

It means its not yet time to "pick of the lilies"
#7 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 11:29:02 AM

mukiha wrote:
@Sober; why do say "No elections in august 2012"?

read post #4 please.