19 Pages<12345>»
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
#41 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 9:51:17 AM

Sober wrote:
The Supersport ban was on Gor not AFC. Maybe SS are simply showing an Ingwe game which happens to be against Kogalo. amjustsaying smile

kwani all the other matches Gor were playing against themselves.......

Wewe sijui nitaanza kukujibia wapi. Because of your shortsightedness, I'll let it pass. Kama huelewi statement, seek counsel.

wewe ndio you have no sight. if Gor was banned (airing) it means it was in all the matches they played against whichever teams.
#42 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 9:54:56 AM

bkismat wrote:
How interesting is to watch a match in an empty stadia for example the serie A matches compared to the EPL matches?

define empty. a 45,000 seater capacity stadium with 20,000 attendance maybe a succes if you consider the level of the match. it is derbis that are fullest. if you are a soccer fan you get what i am saying.
#43 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 9:59:58 AM

Senior Gor Mahia elders from Gor's shrine in Kanyamwa, Homa Bay County, have quietly sent out word requesting all Gor fans to avoid any sexual activity from Saturday until after the derby on Sunday! My grandfather must be rejoicing in his grave, for this used to be the rule until this libido generation happened on the scene like stray fish! Haya, changamoto kwenu mlio na viuno!!
#44 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:25:27 AM

In other news: Finally!!! Gor mahia has lifted its ban on supersport and allowed to it air its match against AFC on Sunday...lol!!!!
#45 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:52:22 AM

In other news: Finally!!! Gor mahia has lifted its ban on supersport and allowed to it air its match against AFC on Sunday...lol!!!!

is that news?!
#46 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:59:45 AM

Sober wrote:

is that news?!

Read between the lines again mwana ingwe!!!
#47 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:31:05 AM

Sober wrote:

is that news?!

Read between the lines again mwana ingwe!!!

ha ha ha! i bet i was stupid then, sasa macho imefunguka n i have to apologise for my words. sorry brother for the harsh stupid words.
#48 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 1:14:48 PM

@GOR lazima ilaliwe. Roundi hii si mchezo! Tusker F.C next on 31st July 2011.

Nahurumia Kogalo fans. Mtakuja, Mtagongwa, Mtarusha, kisha mlipe faini!

TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh! TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh! TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh! TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh!

24th July --- Gor Mahia [1] - A.F.C Leopards S.C [3] - Nyayo
31st July --- Gor Mahia [0] - Tusker F.C [1] - City
6th August -- Western Stima [2] - Gor Mahia [0] - Bukhungu
13th August -- Gor Mahia [1] - Karuturi Sports [1] - City

TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh! TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh! TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh! TUSKER F.C ehhhh, Tusker F.C ohhhhh!

#49 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 1:49:36 PM

Technically,Gor is far much better than Epsi at the moment.If we take that to the field and going by Zico's confidence,then the game changes this week-end.It will be Epsi's fans throwing stones this time courtesy of a 3-0 drubbing.
#50 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 2:20:58 PM

Technically,Gor is far much better than Epsi at the moment.If we take that to the field and going by Zico's confidence,then the game changes this week-end.It will be Epsi's fans throwing stones this time courtesy of a 3-0 drubbing.

0 - Number of KPL matches that Gor Mahia have won at the Nyayo National Stadium this season. Gor have played 4 KPL matches there this season, lost 1 and drawn 3, scored once and conceded 4 goals. Waterloo?
#51 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 2:27:51 PM

Those are statistics and they won't do you well.....Ther is the little matter of the Congolese players whom you kicked and they will be playing against you.....They'll be on a revenge mission and i am sure you do not want to better.
#52 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 2:36:43 PM

Uhh...You have Bagaye on your side.This i'll watch.
#53 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 2:47:44 PM

Those are statistics and they won't do you well.....Ther is the little matter of the Congolese players whom you kicked and they will be playing against you.....They'll be on a revenge mission and i am sure you do not want to better.

if they dont count, then why do you watch the game and keep the score
#54 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:39:15 PM

Sober wrote:
And the ever great TUSKER F.C will win the league. How poor you! BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

As you laugh here keep it in mind that if kogallo wins the two matches at hand the go to the helm of the table. Just thought i should remind you that am an ingwe fan.

I LIKE WAZUA! IF gor wins! Let them win then we talk. Otherwise, BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

Ati lasst weekend you support a dead team, ndio gap ifungike! Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi? Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi?

BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

the home team gonna win this match. watch this.

Sober you are conceding defeat before the game,glad to know u will supporting Gor
#55 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:45:07 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Sober wrote:
And the ever great TUSKER F.C will win the league. How poor you! BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

As you laugh here keep it in mind that if kogallo wins the two matches at hand the go to the helm of the table. Just thought i should remind you that am an ingwe fan.

I LIKE WAZUA! IF gor wins! Let them win then we talk. Otherwise, BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

Ati lasst weekend you support a dead team, ndio gap ifungike! Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi? Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi?

the home team gonna win this match. watch this.

Sober you are conceding defeat before the game,glad to know u will supporting Gor

i am being misquoted here. aki vayee.
#56 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:46:45 PM

we are winning this match 2-NIL
#57 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:46:57 PM

@Dunkang Tusker will be away to Gor on the 31st so hold your horses and wait for ur turn to be slayed,First it's our shemeji's who are willing to give us free access to their bedrooms so we can score and cut those points that make you feel like you have already won the league.
@Sober Sunday stadium pap
#58 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 4:04:37 PM

Uhh...You have Bagaye on your side.This i'll watch.

@Guka, huyo mtot ni mzuri...an Aaron Lennon type, but Mluhya Masika will stop him...
@Sober, seems you do not know who the home team is....or you've switched allegiance..check yourself! Goalkeepers (hata sub) wa Ing'we ni kichungi tupu!!
#59 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 4:23:59 PM

Sober wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]

if they dont count, then why do you watch the game and keep the score

For the thrill of seeing your team being wallopedsmile For two beers,i'll join you at the stands just incase you will need extra hands in throwing stones against Mcreggae,Nostoppin and Apple Bees.C'mon,let's make them the recipients this time roundLaughing out loudly
#60 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 4:29:59 PM

@non-stop this. Gor will be home as far as KPL is concerned but every soccer fan knows that Nyayo stadium is an ingwe zone while City stadium belongs to Kogallo. you just browsed that, but there is the real thing on the ground.