wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

RAILA JR. APES FIDEL IN ROAD RAGE INCIDENCE
niclasclause
#1 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 7:37:22 AM

As you can see birds of a feather flock together.

I wonder?

If we can say in this case - like brother, like brother,

can we also say - like XXX, like XXX ?

Link itakuja kesho

Read the story today on page 5 of the Star.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 7:52:23 AM

At a time when RAO's ratings are heading south, this is a very unfortunate incident. Impunity
niclasclause
#3 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 8:32:59 AM

vinii wrote:
At a time when RAO's ratings are heading south, this is a very unfortunate incident. Impunity

Some time in the 90's there used to be a KBC TV program called DUE SOUTH.
They will probably produce a remake after 2012.
Kaka Sunguch
#4 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 8:34:09 AM

Common with watoi wa ma-okonkwo.They think they be like their fathers.Wazua should really work on a 'like' button,coz i like hii udaku.
Burning Spear
#5 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 8:40:08 AM

coincidentally,some xters are missing to defend their king !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
niclasclause
#6 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 8:41:04 AM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Common with watoi wa ma-okonkwo.They think they be like their fathers.Wazua should really work on a 'like' button,coz i like hii udaku.

LIKE BUTTON (click to like)
#7 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:00:45 AM

how does a traffic issue, become political gossip. PEETY THINKING!? NKT
#8 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:00:59 AM

If I read right its Raila Jr and not the father,If your father was a thief it wont make you one...Prince harry spent a day at rehab for smoking pot...does that make Prince Charles an addict after becoming an adult everybody becomes his or her own individual...
#9 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:15:58 AM

I don't get what the big deal here is. The sensational story clearly says that the young man apologised and I think that should be the end of the story. He's human after all.

Insurgent
#10 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:33:30 AM

Sober wrote:
how does a traffic issue, become political gossip. PEETY THINKING!? NKT
If it was petty, you would not be on this link saying its petty unless you are also petty. Or did you mean Peety?

We need to know if our possible presidential material are good parents or extremely hopeless. If you cannot run a proper family, how do you expect to run a country without family values.

God abhors a parent who does not instil proper manners and behavior on the children. It was rather the parent is tied to a heavy stone and sunk in the deepest of lakes as such a parent has forsaken his or her responsiblity.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

gogeta
#11 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 12:56:24 PM

i like like like..
its time we showed them our hard earned money inform of taxes is what is supporting their useless livelihoods,...buying them those fancy cars and fueling them.

on another note i think while you may instill good values into a child while he is growing up, sometimes the choices that they make also contribute to how they behave. Raila may have done his job but Raila Jnr chose to be rude and unapologetic..ok sawa he did eventually apologise.. but it doesnt come naturally to him.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Ms Mkenya
#12 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 1:10:07 PM

Is this the earlie rincident he had or a this week's incident?
I know of the earlier one..
....above all, to stand.
#13 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:10:04 PM

Poor upbringing.
Ngalaka
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2011 1:04:55 PM

I know one thing, Raila should never be president of Kenya.
In fact he is PM by blackmail and armtwusting.

Lakini to be fair to him, hii maneno ya Kijana yake na traffic issues shouldnt reflect on him.
Hapo namtetea!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
majay
#15 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 3:14:26 PM

at least he apologized
all about Kenya in 2011
#16 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 6:02:58 PM

the fact of this matter is that a nissan should never block a prado. but a prado can or may block a nissan. period.

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
FancyFace
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 2:53:28 PM

the fact of this matter is that a nissan should never block a prado. but a prado can or may block a nissan. period.

nonsense.PERIOD!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.