wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

WikiLeaksKenya: Raila & ODM fortunes on the decline says Synovate
niclasclause
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 4:18:37 PM

http://www.wikileakskeny.../synnovate-latest-polls

An analysis of Synovate's latest opinion polls indicates the following:

Raila & ODM have lost a further 6% in the polls after the previous poll showed that they had lost another 6%.

At this rate of losing 6% after every few month Raila & ODM will be at 26% in the next polls until they get to 6% where they belong.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 4:51:42 PM

niclasclause wrote:
http://www.wikileakskenya.co.ke/synnovate-latest-polls

Raila & ODM have lost a further 6% in the polls after the previous poll showed that they had lost another 6%.

At this rate of losing 6% after every few month Raila & ODM will be at 26% in the next polls until they get to 6% where they belong.

On your way to Veteran status. BTW are you related to njuguna? He is the other wazuan who eats UK for B/fast/lunch and dinner and shits RAO allover
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 4:54:25 PM

willin2learn wrote:
niclasclause wrote:

On your way to Veteran status. BTW are you related to njuguna? He is the other wazuan who eats UK for B/fast/lunch and dinner and shits RAO allover

It is one and the same person with many names on wazua...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 4:57:20 PM

@nickclause find something else to do pick your nose scratch your butt you can also fart loudly find another obsession
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 5:34:05 PM

Man, you never give up?

nyangao
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:07:13 PM

i think niclasuse is trying to be an elder and raila bashment his medium to arrive there.
Hunderwear
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 10:11:09 PM

Be objective bafoons,this burger raises a fundamental issue not unless you dont trust the polls!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 10:21:28 PM

Mob psychology is not a substitute to reasoning. I find it queer that a person of wazuas callibre is substituting that.
Burning Spear
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:07:42 PM

you guys stop being mean!!!

I thought the thread was about a recent research by Synovate and not a wazuan creation.
We had a manipulated Dr.Oriare research last week and did not see such pretence.

The fact is results are out and I have a choice to agree or disagree!!!

"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
niclasclause
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 11:17:30 AM

2012 News Bulletin:

After a shocking defeat, RAO and ODM MPs retire to their homes in the manner that Moi and Kibaki have retired.

In Business, Safaricom profits drop after they posted a Sh.15.4 billion profit.

In sports, Rudisha sweeps all titles at the ongoing Berlin/Boston/Whatever marathon/games/whatever and dedicates the medals to the new G7 party elected into State House by 80% of Kenyans.

Nairobi is going to be generally cloudy today with rain expected in the evening.
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 11:37:23 AM

niclasclause wrote:
2012 News Bulletin:

Wewe, tusizoeane. Nktest!smile

Anyway... I'm now starting to beleive that RO is a King maker and not a king in the making. As much as I like him and beleive he should be the next President I just see him self-destructing slowly and will lose 2012 elections. Sadly, I don't like all the other options we have... maybe Martha Karua but I doubt Kenyans are ready to elect a woman.

#12 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 11:44:59 AM

niclasclause wrote:
2012 News Bulletin

niclasclause
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 12:39:28 PM

niclasclause wrote:
2012 News Bulletin:

Wewe, tusizoeane. Nktest!smile

Anyway... I'm now starting to beleive that RO is a King maker and not a king in the making. As much as I like him and beleive he should be the next President I just see him self-destructing slowly and will lose 2012 elections. Sadly, I don't like all the other options we have... maybe Martha Karua but I doubt Kenyans are ready to elect a woman.

In Swahili they say:

kimeumana - which can be translated to - it has beaten each other

How would you translate:

tusizoeane???????

Suggestions please?????

It's for an essay. There is money involved and we could share.
niclasclause
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 12:41:36 PM

niclasclause wrote:
2012 News Bulletin

Where is Kenyan Cop????????

He will put you in your place!!!!!!!
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:42:21 PM

niclasclause wrote:

In Swahili they say:

kimeumana - which can be translated to - it has beaten each other

It's bitten else it would be kimechapanwasmile

#16 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:45:53 PM

niclasclause wrote:

Unless something dramatic happens, RAO is heading for defeat in a 2012 runoff.
mdudu
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:56:38 PM

niclasclause wrote:

Like having a run off against UK or any Kikuyu for that matter.
XSK
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:16:22 PM

mdudu wrote:
niclasclause wrote:

Like having a run off against UK or any Kikuyu for that matter.

Wacha chuki mdudu!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!