wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

one night's stand
#21 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:07:00 AM

wendz..you are soooooooooo real..magigi must be talking of the 1 st para`.

the case with mafoga/makoro ma waru/sukuma is a bit tricky,call in TRS for legal part and all the sk ladies for the meow part...ama Pondi..'reke marie'

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
extrablessed
#22 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:08:00 AM

@Wendz,you seem quite knowledgable on these matters. Is it frm experience or something?

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#23 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:11:00 AM

Mhhh..........Juicy Frying day!!

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#24 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:14:00 AM

extra..idiot.

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
extrablessed
#25 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:20:00 AM

@Mlefu: This is the definition of an IDIOT!

noun

a person of the lowest order in a former classification of mental retardation,having a mental age of less than three years old and an intelligence quotient under 25.

Do you mean am an IDIOT? or an adult?

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#26 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:20:00 AM

@Extra

I wish i had an answer for you. I choose to pass.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
giddy
#27 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:21:00 AM

BIG Question?Can you stand the night??
SMALLGURU
#28 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:22:00 AM

@bro magigi

you just need a double blend:

a) beeer-black ice,brandy any,amarula-kidogo and mbuzi- lots of leaves

b) one short,one tall,one fat and one coloured

CAUTION: NEVER DO ANYTHING PHYSICAL- let others do

16 hrs possible

Investing is all about sacrificing today for a happy tomorrow.
#29 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:24:00 AM

@magigi,we now know your age.Juy mentioning married women.You want an easy catch which will play easy to get/catch.

Good luck and watchout you dont stuck insyd the stuff.

The General
#30 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:25:00 AM

@ Extra,

Interesting,I had typed the same question,but choose to pass..

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Fundaah
#31 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:25:00 AM

'Thou shalt not commit adultery' Exodus 20:14.

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#32 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:26:00 AM

near fetched!!!!..rocket science.

magigi..same page i can bet..someone just 'passed' ..so ma sure the irathimo lead to woolworths back to brasics promo...like he said..its under your nose.

#33 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:32:00 AM

@Extracursed:

Don't spoil my search....
Kamaa
#34 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:41:00 AM

@ wendz

sasa 'nakufeel...'

@ magigi

remember the nyeri guy... (makosa imetendeka)...?

you might be calling for a kichapo...!

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#35 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:48:00 AM

Ans what makes you think he is not the Nyeri man?kichapo iattokea tena hii weekend tena.

#36 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:49:00 AM

Ma question goes to auntie...bt haizuru....pass

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
gadj
#37 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:02:00 AM

@ magigi have a look at this:-
http://www.kenyanlist.wa...d=2466&page_reply=2

In God i trust.
Informer
#38 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:09:00 AM

A number of men have drugged in this one night stands and valiables stolen. Most of the incidents are not reported for obvious reasons. Chunga sana Magigi na mambo ya one night stand.

SECURITY STARTS WITH YOU
alerts.you@gmail.com
whatever is done in the dark will always come to the light and find its way to bite u in the ass (SO DO THE RIGHT THING EVEN WHEN NO-ONE IS WATCHING)
Fundaah
#39 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:12:00 AM

what will you do in the likely event that you get stuck there?...wanaume siku hizi wana lock mabibi....This should make your thingi not to stand in the first place....wacha tuseme wazi...

and to you .........who is about to stand with magigi remember:

Proverbs 23:27 for a prostitute is a deep pit and a wayward wife is a narrow well.

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Sasha
#40 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:21:00 AM

Yah! Inform them Informer!

You go to a club talk to a nice,leggy and curvaceous woman. Then ghaflabinvuu .... you wake up at a posh hotel with a searing pain in your abdomen! You check it out and ..... wolololo ...... your kidney is gone!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!