Market
Wanted
Wanted Very Urgently - Toyota probox
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 119 Location: Nairobi
I am looking for a Toyota probox urgently to buy. It should be in excellent shape and atleast KBL and recent. Approximately going for 550k. If you have contact me soonest possible. njirusimo@yahoo.com
wewe probox ime panda bei kama unga ya ugali, the bos is going for 650k and above!
650k is on the higher side. That is 100k more than my quoting price. I'm flexible but i don't think i'd go deviate that much from the quoted figure. Still looking...any offers?
Just try importing one from Japan and see what people are telling u here! The price you quote is when the dollar was 76;and now the dollar at 90 u need to dig deeper mon ami. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I know i can get one from Japan and bring it to Nairobi (with all duties paid) at that amount. The problem is that I want it so urgently.
groupielove wrote:I know i can get one from Japan and bring it to Nairobi (with all duties paid) at that amount. The problem is that I want it so urgently. Then lower your expectations or raise your bidding price. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
pia mimi...550k...readycash... If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Leo asubuhi Kiss FM wamekojolea Probox sana, until I wondered kama nimezeeka, I see nothing so bad in that car. In fact one lady was saying that she doesn't drive but dreads getting a lift in one. Mwingine nasema hata haikuwangi na logbook, you just get a receipt when you buy.
TD wrote:Leo asubuhi Kiss FM wamekojolea Probox sana, until I wondered kama nimezeeka, I see nothing so bad in that car. In fact one lady was saying that she doesn't drive but dreads getting a lift in one. Mwingine nasema hata haikuwangi na logbook, you just get a receipt when you buy. Na receipt ni kama ile ya Supermarket;haina warranty. Goods once sold will not be accepted back whatsoever. ROREST! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/14/2010 Posts: 21 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:TD wrote:Leo asubuhi Kiss FM wamekojolea Probox sana, until I wondered kama nimezeeka, I see nothing so bad in that car. In fact one lady was saying that she doesn't drive but dreads getting a lift in one. Mwingine nasema hata haikuwangi na logbook, you just get a receipt when you buy. Na receipt ni kama ile ya Supermarket;haina warranty. Goods once sold will not be accepted back whatsoever. ROREST! Probox gitu gani, irudiswe kwao
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
TD wrote:Leo asubuhi Kiss FM wamekojolea Probox sana, until I wondered kama nimezeeka, I see nothing so bad in that car. In fact one lady was saying that she doesn't drive but dreads getting a lift in one. Mwingine nasema hata haikuwangi na logbook, you just get a receipt when you buy. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
groupielove wrote:I am looking for a Toyota probox urgently to buy. It should be in excellent shape and atleast KBL and recent. Approximately going for 550k. If you have contact me soonest possible. njirusimo@yahoo.com Excellent??.. I think the problem with the pro'box' is the shape...
All white in color: 2005 Probox 650,000 2005 Premio 1,150,000 2005 Fielder 1,000,000 All are in MSA ready to come to NBO.
you may check the one being sold by davetech on www.bestdealskenya.com, cars section. 550 k neg. dont think it will stay long though.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Prime wrote:you may check the one being sold by davetech on www.bestdealskenya.com, cars section. 550 k neg. dont think it will stay long though. Toyota IST 2004 - 790K arriving on the 31st of July. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Prime wrote:you may check the one being sold by davetech on www.bestdealskenya.com, cars section. 550 k neg. dont think it will stay long though. Thanks for this. i actually got their Succeed for 590k. Very clean KBL. I'm still looking for another small car say IST, Succeed and or probox or Platz. Any better deals?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
@Magigi, Are you willing to sell your probox to this fella to buy a ka-1/8 at Malili Techno city? Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
groupielove wrote:Prime wrote:you may check the one being sold by davetech on www.bestdealskenya.com, cars section. 550 k neg. dont think it will stay long though. Thanks for this. i actually got their Succeed for 590k. Very clean KBL. I'm still looking for another small car say IST, Succeed and or probox or Platz. Any better deals? @groupielove,was looking for someone to vouch for them, are they reliable......? any other wazuan with experience with them..? If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Forester wrote:@Magigi, Are you willing to sell your probox to this fella to buy a ka-1/8 at Malili Techno city? ...weeeeeeee...Siwezi uza yangu. Yangu inajua Nairobi yote...and you know what, ikiisha fuel na uwe uko sawasawa na FGMM, unaweza ikojolea na ukaendelea na safari...It is the only one around...Beat that!!!
Market
Wanted
Wanted Very Urgently - Toyota probox