If i were the President, i would enforce the following rules, breaking them would lead you to Naivasha for atleast 5 years;
i. All buildings should be roofed with solar panels, not concrete or mabati,
ii. All buildings must collect atleast 90% of rainwater,
iii. All farms, 3 acres and above, must have a waste-to-fuel conversion facility,
iv. No residential housing unit should be constructed without a toilet, bathroom and at least 2No. bedroom (This brings horror to me remembering the house i was brought up in, 1 room is the kitchen, bedroom, sitting room dining room etc for a family of 5!)
v. No woman should be allowed to have a baby without a father! (Hata kama ni mpango wa kando, the child MUST visit the dad twice a week!)
vi. All kenyans, aged 15 years and above, must have atleast a radio, tv or internet at all times. (Information is power, au sio?)
vii. No County governor should have held any public office in his life time!
viii. National Identification Cards are scrapped! Instead, all Kenyans must have a database updated bi-monthly and kept at their County of birth!
ix. Marriage to a Kikuyu or Luo lady should NEVER be registered. Just for the security of the property of the Mzee!
x. All Class A and B roads must be paved with tarmac to international standards!