wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Wanted Very Urgently - Toyota probox
groupielove
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 2:40:37 PM

I am looking for a Toyota probox urgently to buy. It should be in excellent shape and atleast KBL and recent. Approximately going for 550k. If you have contact me soonest possible. njirusimo@yahoo.com
nyangao
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 4:59:44 PM

wewe probox ime panda bei kama unga ya ugali, the bos is going for 650k and above!
groupielove
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 5:07:52 PM

650k is on the higher side. That is 100k more than my quoting price. I'm flexible but i don't think i'd go deviate that much from the quoted figure. Still looking...any offers?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 7:12:59 PM

Just try importing one from Japan and see what people are telling u here!
The price you quote is when the dollar was 76;and now the dollar at 90 u need to dig deeper mon ami.

Pierce
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2011 3:34:29 PM

Just try importing one from Japan and see what people are telling u here!
The price you quote is when the dollar was 76;and now the dollar at 90 u need to dig deeper mon ami.

groupielove
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2011 5:46:09 PM

I know i can get one from Japan and bring it to Nairobi (with all duties paid) at that amount. The problem is that I want it so urgently.
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2011 6:09:38 PM

groupielove wrote:
I know i can get one from Japan and bring it to Nairobi (with all duties paid) at that amount. The problem is that I want it so urgently.

Then lower your expectations or raise your bidding price.

livie
#8 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 11:34:08 AM

pia mimi...550k...readycash...
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
TD
#9 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 11:44:20 AM

Leo asubuhi Kiss FM wamekojolea Probox sana, until I wondered kama nimezeeka, I see nothing so bad in that car. In fact one lady was saying that she doesn't drive but dreads getting a lift in one. Mwingine nasema hata haikuwangi na logbook, you just get a receipt when you buy.
#10 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:24:16 PM

TD wrote:
Leo asubuhi Kiss FM wamekojolea Probox sana, until I wondered kama nimezeeka, I see nothing so bad in that car. In fact one lady was saying that she doesn't drive but dreads getting a lift in one. Mwingine nasema hata haikuwangi na logbook, you just get a receipt when you buy.

Na receipt ni kama ile ya Supermarket;haina warranty.

Goods once sold will not be accepted back whatsoever.

ROREST!

Wambui Roms
#11 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 3:06:10 PM

TD wrote:

Na receipt ni kama ile ya Supermarket;haina warranty.

Goods once sold will not be accepted back whatsoever.

ROREST!

Applause Applause Applause Probox gitu gani, irudiswe kwao
Tommy
#12 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2011 1:51:23 PM

TD wrote:

Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
JkMwatha
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2011 5:38:29 PM

groupielove wrote:
I am looking for a Toyota probox urgently to buy. It should be in excellent shape and atleast KBL and recent. Approximately going for 550k. If you have contact me soonest possible. njirusimo@yahoo.com

Excellent??.. smile I think the problem with the pro'box' is the shape...
Magari
#14 Posted : Monday, July 18, 2011 4:58:23 PM

All white in color:

2005 Probox 650,000
2005 Premio 1,150,000
2005 Fielder 1,000,000

All are in MSA ready to come to NBO.
Prime
#15 Posted : Monday, July 18, 2011 5:00:24 PM

you may check the one being sold by davetech on www.bestdealskenya.com, cars section. 550 k neg. dont think it will stay long though.
Nobby
#16 Posted : Monday, July 18, 2011 5:19:03 PM

Prime wrote:
you may check the one being sold by davetech on www.bestdealskenya.com, cars section. 550 k neg. dont think it will stay long though.

Toyota IST 2004 - 790K arriving on the 31st of July.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
groupielove
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 11:15:57 AM

Prime wrote:

Thanks for this. i actually got their Succeed for 590k. Very clean KBL. I'm still looking for another small car say IST, Succeed and or probox or Platz. Any better deals?
Forester
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 1:49:23 PM

@Magigi,

Are you willing to sell your probox to this fella to buy a ka-1/8 at Malili Techno city? smile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
livie
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 3:16:15 PM

groupielove wrote:
Prime wrote:

Thanks for this. i actually got their Succeed for 590k. Very clean KBL. I'm still looking for another small car say IST, Succeed and or probox or Platz. Any better deals?

@groupielove,was looking for someone to vouch for them, are they reliable......?

any other wazuan with experience with them..?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 8:00:11 PM

Forester wrote:
@Magigi,

Are you willing to sell your probox to this fella to buy a ka-1/8 at Malili Techno city? smile

...weeeeeeee...Siwezi uza yangu. Yangu inajua Nairobi yote...and you know what, ikiisha fuel na uwe uko sawasawa na FGMM, unaweza ikojolea na ukaendelea na safari...It is the only one around...Beat that!!!