Investor
Stocks
Bottomed out stocks... Stocks that have hit rock bottom prices
underweight wrote:@ youcantstopusnow... Dont right off Sameer. Rem the business park! We expect some income to start trickling in albeit the fact that they only own 25% of it. On Olympia capital holding I rem matu talking of beta financial year 2010/2011 though we are still waiting for the last year dividend till now plus the usual hype when there their is a overal rally on the NSE the penny stocks normally get the greatest lift! Blue chips are what get boosted first before the tide raises all the boats... Scout for cheap blue chips for if they still remain stagnant, they still pay chunky dividends. $15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
QW25071985 wrote:underweight wrote:@ youcantstopusnow... Dont right off Sameer. Rem the business park! We expect some income to start trickling in albeit the fact that they only own 25% of it. On Olympia capital holding I rem matu talking of beta financial year 2010/2011 though we are still waiting for the last year dividend till now plus the usual hype when there their is a overal rally on the NSE the penny stocks normally get the greatest lift! thats why am pilling up on ak . buying into fear. and guys think i am mad...I know what euphoria a bull market can bring. i have seen it and i have experienced it. =>I have been watching SAMEER and I remember a profit warning that was issued sometime back. within the warning I read a very promosing future for this company.It might surprise us soon. The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Underweight. Wacha mchezo! Ati kengen at 11.50? It closed at 12.90. But judging from your list, i think you meant sasini. Your list at best, is the shares not to buy. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
I am still waiting for my CABLES at 11.50. Express, olympia and Sameer are a NEVER buy! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Torn @ whether to add to either KCB, UCHUMI or KGN. Investors block!
Aguytrying wrote:Underweight. Wacha mchezo! Ati kengen at 11.50? It closed at 12.90. But judging from your list, i think you meant sasini. Your list at best, is the shares not to buy.
dunkang wrote:I am still waiting for my CABLES at 11.50. Express, olympia and Sameer are a NEVER buy! I'd be wary of Cables on the back of high international Copper prices, weak shilling & high electricity costs.
Cde Monomotapa wrote:dunkang wrote:I am still waiting for my CABLES at 11.50. Express, olympia and Sameer are a NEVER buy! I'd be wary of Cables on the back of high international Copper prices, weak shilling & high electricity costs. and for the above reasons I will AVOID TransC. Don't they have 3 other cable Co.s or something?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/25/2009 Posts: 184 Location: For now El-Fashier - Darfur
@ Aguytrying...I meant KenGen. I expect it to bottom out at around 11.50 @ Cdemonomotapa I believe cable will be propped up by transcentury otherwise a profit warning is in the offing. @ dungkan am glad you are learning real fast! "A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 95 Location: Tikrit - IRAQ
underweight wrote:@ Aguytrying...I meant KenGen. I expect it to bottom out at around 11.50 @ Cdemonomotapa I believe cable will be propped up by transcentury otherwise a profit warning is in the offing. @ dungkan am glad you are learning real fast! nakuona lessons zangu ziliingia poa kabisa. ...We do it for the $$$$!!
Investor
Stocks
Bottomed out stocks... Stocks that have hit rock bottom prices