wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

EVEREADY
bert
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2008 7:41:00 AM

Is this bus a good buy especially in volumes and then exit after a shilling.

Considering the increase of duty to all the imports of dry cells in last budget,I think this will +vely impact on the company.
bubbles
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2008 7:42:00 AM

i dont think so.

lm
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2008 7:54:00 AM

thats the point..volumes do make sense. but NOT with akina safcom...man this thing messed up kila kitu.

now its your turn...YES!

keep smiling
jammo
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2008 7:56:00 AM

Dude u r so wrong in more ways than one! But its your money. Hop u don't part.

'..and it came to pass..' so did we!
This market will probably outlive us. Wacha pupa!!u can't have it all.
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2008 11:02:00 AM

Buy 'low' sell high

The real measure of wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money.
jupiter
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 2:54:00 AM

I am seeing some light at the end of the tunnel.

All that glitters is not gold
jerry
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 4:09:00 AM

@jupiter. Can you see the source of the light? Tell us more.

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 5:31:00 AM

It's a train!
nyari
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 7:41:00 AM

Who's got 411 on this rumour that's been going round since they changed the articles?

please share
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:05:00 AM

@Jerry,

You finding a way to exit?........there is no light buddy.Must be some illusion.To be honest,it's another tunnel at the end of the tunnel.......

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Sasha
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:55:00 AM

Light or no light! At least it is moving towards the 10 bob I want to sell it at!

And you ...... at the back there .......... you need to stop laughing!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
The General
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 9:32:00 AM

@ sasha,how did u see me :)

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Sasha
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@Generali: I know you think I'm dreaming! She who laughs last laughs best!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
jerry
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 12:55:00 PM

@Guka. I'm actually out of the turnel and was only provoking @Jupiter so that we get more info. I actually sold my IPO shares(very few) at 14.60. @Sasha; the share should be split 1:10!

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.