wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
Plugs should go into sockets and not into the back of other plugs..
Mpenzi
#41 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:39:00 PM

Fundaah
that is precisely what I said below! you are supposed to hate what you consider to be sin but not the sinner.
#42 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:46:00 PM

@mpenzi: Ati,fellatio is a sin/crime according to the bible? I had no idea! Dont tell the gals that! In my younger days that's the only way to get action when the gal wanted to remain 'pure'... So it giving ama receiving that is a sin? Coz if receiving is a sin then I have sinned many,many times! And will continue doing so...

____ people: At one time blacks were slaves in America. Today BO is the president. Times change. And someone said,hate the sin not the sinner. Anyway,I thank my stars that I had the privilege to think of things my way. This has helped me foster a love for all human beings unless they wish me harm.

_____ Traditional African 'religions' were NOT religions but a way of life. You did not go around defiling/killing people then ati get 'saved' or go to 'confession'. You paid for your crimes against society. mugabe would have been dealt with. Not account of his views on sex but for killing his own people.

______ Anyway,if you hate homosexuals,then I would suggest you stop using their inventions,humming their songs,watching their TV/movies,etc...

______ It is a pity that with the extent of proselytization,there may be no more than a handful of people who will remember the faith of our fathers & mothers. I hope my kids will follow my grandfather's faith not some imported faith.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:53:00 PM

LOL... I just plugged in my radio & I realised I have one of those plugs that is also a multi-socket!!! LOL... so my computer & radio are both plugged into a plug! ___ And the multi-plug/socket has 3 holes/entrances/sockets... top,middle/back & bottom... LOL...
____ The usual chinese K-flag (Empire) brand... tena ako na fuse to 'protect' my laptop from KPLC surges!
______ So does the whole 'Plugs should go into sockets and not into the back of other plugs..' make any sense???

_________ So to those homophobes... will you stop using the multi-plugs/sockets???

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
RO
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 3:09:00 PM

Thank you VVS.

Someone (as Martin Luther king stated) 'should be judged only by the content of their character'. And many of those being 'judged' here run great companies,help the poor & sick and contribute to society better than most people.

Disguised Opportunity?
Mpenzi
#45 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 3:15:00 PM

@VVS

Fellatio is still a crime in some US states!

http://law.jrank.org/pages/6829/Fellatio.html

'Fellatio - A sexual act in which a male places his penis into the mouth of another person. At COMMON LAW,fellatio was considered a crime against nature. It was classified as a felony and punishable by imprisonment and/or death. Presently it is a crime in some states,sometimes punishable as a form of the more encompassing crime of SODOMY,the act of unnatural sexual relations between two persons or between a person and an animal......'
K22
#46 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 4:43:00 AM

Apparently this phenomenon has been observed in other species of the animal kingdom _

http://amezidi.wordpress...he-xrated-zoo/#comments _

'Though most geese prefer to form lifelong partnerships with members of the opposite sex,numerous males just aren’t interested in the sexual delights the female of the species has to offer. These geese are usually gay and end up developing romantic alliances with fellow males. Furthermore,some females,who appear to be sick of the local dating scene but who still want a family,are known jump into homosexual romps in order to be “accidentally” fertilized'

ROTFLMAO!

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Pablo
#47 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 5:52:00 AM

Maybe its how you were socialised as you grew up.

If your folks and your surroundings taught you that its ok for you or your brother to be 'plugged' then todate youll definately accept it,whether your homo,hetreo or both.

I am sure most of those in strong support of this taboo are in the diaspora while those against are local boys and girls.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
xtina
#48 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:26:00 PM

Today I watched a &lsquo;plug&rsquo; die&hellip;guy had an accident; his neighbors brought him in but were having more fun ridiculing than helping &hellip;..they had the cheek to turn him over,spread his backside and assessed his (for lack of a better term)&lsquo;you-know-what&rsquo;,The lesser I said of how the cops behaved,the better&hellip;..by the time they let us attend to him he was a mess and we just let him pass on&hellip;&hellip;.

Isn&rsquo;t it time Kenyans started accepting them? We normal people don&rsquo;t have to like them,just tolerate them. Shouldn&rsquo;t they try holding gay parades in the streets so as to create awareness; maybe Kenyans will start accommodating them&hellip;.these parades seem to work well in New York and Europe&hellip;.ama what dyu people think?

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create. VOLTAIRE
Mpenzi
#49 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:36:00 PM

@xtina

I assume you are a doctor or at least some medical professional. But from your narration I dont get what it is that stopped you from taking care of an injured person gay or not gay. What did these people do to stop you from attending to him? This sounds like a case of criminal negligence and gross human rights abuse - a violation of the right to life! - not to mention going against the Hippocratic Oath.

Now if doctors and other medical professionals have no respect for the value of human life,this country is doomed. If one is to be treated or not be treated on the basis who they are,where will it stop? Wrong tribe,wrong clan?
#50 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:38:00 PM

@ xtina,

ati parade ya mahomo!!!! this is Africa...it has not fully been accepted...might take years..for now condem it if you could and as long as you have the energy to.....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
fake mukihahaha
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:41:00 PM

i support gay rights and marches as long as they are exercised and done closer towards the andromeda galaxy and not the milky way. hata hivyo jameni walikosea huyo kijana.

Laughing all the way...
albertross
#52 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:14:00 PM

@ mukihahaha You have hit the nail on the head.

How about if they had a parade on that new ring that was found around Saturn.

Am sure it would be yet another spectacular sight.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:39:00 PM

The question that I have debated severally is are plugs a result of nature or nurture? The reason I ask is coz anytime I've read an interview with a plug,they always say that they knew from when they were young that they were not attracted to sockets and even when they engaged in relations with sockets,they felt nothing. Is there a plug i hapa SK to bring this matter to a close?

Personally I believe they're a result of both,just like the way some guys are effeminate but not gay...

fake mukihahaha
#54 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:46:00 PM

maneno ya ooo sijui nature sijui nini ni bulls*** ile kubwa kabisa. siyo bulls*** ile ya kuregarega. hapaanaa. ni ile bulls*** kubwa kabisa. yaani gigantic bulls***

Laughing all the way...
#55 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 4:20:00 PM

The million dollar question is,does the plugger get plugged too?

Can silence be misquoted?
Mpenzi
#56 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 5:34:00 AM

@xtina

I am still shocked by your brazen admission that you watched an accident victim die and didnt do anything to help because the people who brought him in told you he was gay. What manner of doctor or medical professional are you? !!
Mumbi
#57 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:36:00 AM

XTina,

Please take a mirror...look at the person who stare's at you................tell her that she is shameless!!!!!shame on you christina,shame on you!!!!i don know wot i can tell you to express my disgust!!!!!!u just let the person die.....'just'just????just???just???shame on you!

hot stepper
#58 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:41:00 AM

@penzi

I concur and like you,am really troubled by Xstina's conduct,nay,actually professional misconduct.

I have absolutely no time for these miscreants who believe God created Adam and Steve in lieu of Adam n Eve,but to say ' we let him pass on...' in so cavalier an attitude is the very height of callousness and scant respect for human life. Why,these are exactly the prejudices a medical officer is actually trained to rise above when dealing with patients!

Please don't let someone else die,esp. on the strength of other people's perceptions (read neighbours here). Let such people live so that you and me get a chance to straighten up their warped beliefs,and bring them to appreciate the folly of their ways.

Huyo patient wako sasa ameingia shuttle ya kwanza straight to hell,but if you had intervened maybe..just maybe...he could have come around to apprecition of our different types of lovely sockets.

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
Jangwa la Jangili
#59 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:48:00 AM

Tusiingililie xtina saana jameni.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#60 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:54:00 AM

I thought xtina was very clear saying that they could not get a chance to attend to the 'Plug' as the neighbours and the police could not let her and company attend to him as they were very busy conducting their own examination. What do you expect her to have done?

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja