wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

Raila to face censure motion over Mp's taxes.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:08:59 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/rcckc9/-/index.html

Imounity fights back!!!!!!
Josey
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:25:29 PM

Censure motion for doing the right thing? to hell with these Mpigs.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:27:58 PM

Hawa Mp's wanacheza!!! The anti-RAO in this will only serve RAO well...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:30:36 PM

Jinga Mpigs......Si they censure Baks too??!!.....I am on Jakom's side and more than willing to go to that house and kick out those selfish and hopeless idiots....
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:37:49 PM

Hawa Mp's wanacheza!!! The anti-RAO in this will only serve RAO well...

yah, RAO will look like he is on the side of the public and the Mpigs only care about their welfare and not us. this may be a turnaround of politics. watch this space.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:39:17 PM

So... did Raila make the law? they can censure whomever they want... it is their right... but the law is the law... How about showing up, paying taxes and doing the censure motion in the afternoon?

Censure motion for RAO right now would just push the wananchi's to side with Raila... Infact, if i were RAO's adviser, i'd ask him to "pay" the mpigs for the censure motion to go through... and i would come out as white as snow to the kenyans... make so much noise like Safcom and Equity, and demonize them to the last toe nail for it.... then they'll see who'll be laughing all the way to the "ballot box" !
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:41:26 PM

Jinga Mpigs......Si they censure Baks too??!!.....I am on Jakom's side and more than willing to go to that house and kick out those selfish and hopeless idiots....

And Sonko.....
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:51:55 PM

And Sonko.....

Wendz glad to have back n hope the operation went well
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:22:39 PM

These MPigs are absolutely bure kabisa. Why would they want to censure Raila. Because he said they should respect the constitution, because he paid his taxes or because they were stupid enough to believe that some shadowy promise will supersede the constitution?

These MPigs are extremely stupid. The will tarnish their already rotten name even further, make RAO look like a saint (which I'm sure is not what they want) and still end up paying their taxes!!! Just paying up and shutting the hell up would seem like the smart thing to do even for a person of average intelligence.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:19:29 PM

I continue to enjoy the 'movie' .starring 221 ojingas.Wendz welcome back.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:38:21 PM

Kwani @wendy aligonjekanga?
Pole ma'm.

#12 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 8:42:28 AM

Dear MPigs,

The Pity Train has derailed at the intersection of Suck It Up & Move On, and crashed into We All Have Problems, before coming to a complete stop at Get Over It. Any complaints can be forwarded to 1-800-waa-waaa. This is Dr. Sniffle Reporting LIVE from Quitchur Fussin'. Suck it up cupcake, Life doesn't revolve around YOU!

Yours truly (or not)

#13 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:02:26 AM

This is one thread where our political inclinations have been put aside....
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:09:46 AM

I support the MPigs who want to take PAYE to 10%.
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:17:44 AM

Now MP's have opted to shoot down Bills and take away benefits to the president/PM and Kalooser when they leave office.....did I hear dissolution of parliament?
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:27:07 AM

Now MP's have opted to shoot down Bills and take away benefits to the president/PM and Kalooser when they leave office.....did I hear dissolution of parliament?

We [the tax paying Kenyans] will emerge as the winners. Let them fight and take away each others benefits, retirement packages, they pay taxes, be dissolved and we have our election in August. The two principals and the other guy should also see if there is a way they can manipulate the system to have MP salaries reduced.
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:33:39 AM

We [the tax paying Kenyans] will emerge as the winners. Let them fight and take away each others benefits, retirement packages, they pay taxes, be dissolved and we have our election in August. The two principals and the other guy should also see if there is a way they can manipulate the system to have MP salaries reduced.

Looks like they have decided they don't wanna come to parliament again, good for the tax payer!!!!
Kirika
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 10:27:41 AM

Ooops! The Pigs are pretty much incesed.

Dont i love Kenya nowadays, Drug barons, money launders and MPigs getting hit from all corners!
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 10:29:41 AM

They have been demi gods for long.let them feel what' tunaomba serikali iingilie kati' means
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 10:33:47 AM

Let them bring it on. We are ready.