wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
Plugs should go into sockets and not into the back of other plugs..
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:36:00 PM

@RO,
Djinn is hating on what??...or on who??......He just dislikes plugs that plug and plugs that are plugged by more plugs...!!..BTW,why are you jittery?

Old man about town....
Engine
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:54:00 PM

@RO Sorry these people are hurting your feelings. Just seek medical advice for your plugs to plugs tolerance/propensity.

Engine
Djinn
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:57:00 PM

@RO - 'in the privacy of their houses/bedrooms' - but not smack in the middle of the Hutch - blocking mojo's and djinn's view of delectable sockets,making us uneasy,making us cring - God forbid that our young sons and daughters see them and start to ask questions...

Having said that,even if they do it in the privacy of their homes its still wrong (and a criminal offence under the pendal code). The rear orifice is exclusively for pooping.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Pablo
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:02:00 PM

Hehehe..... Nice one Njunge.

@RO,Read my post. Who is advocating violence.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
Kamaa
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:03:00 PM

somebody is being stepped on..

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Kamaa
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:07:00 PM

@impunity,in another thread fundaah suggested to have knowledge of how socket to socket operates...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Djinn
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@mojo - yes I did. Then it occurred to me MUCH MUCH later why some guys earlier had been ogling me- perhaps that particular bar at the Hutch is becoming a pick up joint. BTW I'm not saying I'm to die for like Brad Pitt or Keanu Reeves.....just that I have heard they usually seek each other out discreetly - esp those that are the 'guys' in the plugification...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Fundaah
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:15:00 PM

Kamaa ...me no.....it wasn't me........It cant be me......just pull it out of the archives...BTW are you guys talking of SODOMY?......This is what made sodom and gommorah the DEAD Sea.

Some bible verses:

But before they [the angels] lay down,the men of the city,even the men of Sodom,compassed the house round,both old and young,all the people from every quarter: 5 And they called unto Lot,and said unto him,Where are the men which came in to thee this night? bring them out unto us,that we may know them. 6 And Lot went out at the door unto them,and shut the door after him,7 And said,I pray you,brethren,do not so wickedly. 8 Behold now,I have two daughters which have not known man; let me,I pray you,bring them out unto you,and do ye to them as is good in your eyes: only unto these men do nothing; for therefore came they under the shadow of my roof. 9 And they said,Stand back. And they said again,This one fellow came in to sojourn,and he will needs be a judge: now will we deal worse with thee,than with them. And they pressed sore upon the man,even Lot,and came near to break the door. 10 But the men put forth their hand,and pulled Lot into the house to them,and shut to the door. 11 And they smote the men that were at the door of the house with blindness,both small and great: so that they wearied themselves to find the door.

(Genesis 19:4-11,KJV)

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:46:00 PM

@Djinn,

On that note...can the venue for the mbuzi slate for 'Hutch' be changed? Can't stand prying eyes on my non-existent.....Ngai!

mojo
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@djinn; the seeking part u r spot on. and if hutch creeped u,tafadhali usiende gypsies coz u gon run out screaming for ur mummy. i shud know coz football aint the same after the last match i watched there.

no hating,just that some level of PDA should be behind bars...sorry doors
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:54:00 PM

As a 100% heterosexual... I am a plug all the way... lakini let them be. Just coz some mzungu or mwarabu came with a book (while STEALING your land,women & children) telling you jesu is all that... BS. Did you Mohammed kept slaves? BLACK SLAVES.

____ Ultimately,the bible & koran are based on the torah of the yehudis.

___ njunge: mugabe is the cause of so much suffering on his people yet you support him based on his views on sex? That is so sad. I would rather have a clean,honest gay prez than one who appoints ka-loser as VP & ring-error as a corruption czar.

___ Let's go back to the TRADITIONAL religions/faith that RESPECTED nature. I may not agree with mungiki's methods BUT the back to your great grandfather's faith is the way to go. They worshipped & respected the TRUE forces of nature. Lived in harmony with nature. Respected Mau,Aberdares,Kaya forests.

___ Wahindis have lived outside of India for many,many years (in Kenya since 1900s) yet MOST (or very many) of them remains Hindus. Yet,in the land of our forefathers,we choose to follow some jamaa who claims to have died for me... Ngai!!!

____ Now,this is NOT meant to insult anyone lakini I was once asked... why was jesus hanging out with 12 men (& not mary magdalene who was supposedly a babe)? I did NOT know the answer which also led to introspection on what I was taught since I was in nursery school.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Pablo
#32 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:59:00 PM

Boss,are you saying that our african culture condoned homosexuality. Get serious.

About the religion part.............................I dont even have words for you. Just repent.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:04:00 PM

@somanythings

If we are going to follow our forefathers,these fellas should be dead by now - literally! May be through being rolled down Ngong hills in a beehive. Tell me any of our communities traditions that had members who practiced 'plugrisation' or 'socketisation'? Not anywhere in africa. if you advocate we reject their religion,why would you advocate we accept part of their 'culture'? Isnt that contradiction?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Djinn
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:06:00 PM

@willing2learn....lets keep the venue...where we plan to be is on the other side. And we really should not run from our 'turf'. @mojo - stopped going to gypsies ages ago though on the few occasions I went,I made sure I was with female company.

Djinn
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:10:00 PM

@Wendz you nailed it. Homophopes 1 : Homophils 0. Now Pablo,take the penalty shot,VVS fouled you in the box.

#36 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:17:00 PM

VVs,
I do not support Mugabe for heaven's sake......I quoted his thoughts on plugged plugs.If a man of Mugabe's intelligence,(If he has any),can view plugged plugs and their pluggers as pigs,how more a man of average intelligence?.

Old man about town....
Mpenzi
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:19:00 PM

VituVingiSana. I concur with the general thrust of your argument. The homophobia in SK is amazing. Let these gays and lesbians be. As long they are not forcing anyone to be with them what is your problem? This culture of intolerance is what is killing Kenya. Change has to start somewhere - you. And for the Christians I thought you are supposed to hate the 'sin' and not the 'sinner'.! If you go back in history you will be amazed at the kind of things that were condemned in the past but are now part of everyday life - yes fellatio was a sin and a criminal offence in many places!
Fundaah
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:25:00 PM

Sin cannot be tolerated .....God does not bend his commandments to make anyone happy ......You can socket -socket and plug -plug but know that hell is waiting for you....and you may share it with Mugabe......and this business should be very dirty literary....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#39 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:29:00 PM

No.. I did not say that... so please do NOT put words into my mouth. _____ Most arguments here are by folks quoting the bible (or maybe koran or torah) and why did we abandon the ORIGINAL religion/faith system??? Kwani our great-grandfathers were WRONG???

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#40 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:35:00 PM

>> we will remember not the words of those advocating for plugification,BUT the silence of those against it . He who is not with us is against us,...........no mid ground unless you are looking for votes 2012 .

don't expect anyone to act like your favourite grandmother in wanting what's best for you.