Sports
ULINZI better than GOR MAHIA
mwenza wrote:.....And that Hussein Mohammed? How could he miss two penalties? The first one especially was a total give-away. He must have had nighmares in his sleep. hata Eto lost the second penalty costing them the African cup, beckam lost a decider and gyan broke the Africans heart by missing a decider. yeye sio wa kwanza. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:.....And that Hussein Mohammed? How could he miss two penalties? The first one especially was a total give-away. He must have had nighmares in his sleep. hata Eto lost the second penalty costing them the African cup, beckam lost a decider and gyan broke the Africans heart by missing a decider. yeye sio wa kwanza. @Sober, and we hope AFC will be given a penalty today otherwise, relegation iko mlangoni..that would make the KPL a bit boring
nostoppingthis wrote:Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:.....And that Hussein Mohammed? How could he miss two penalties? The first one especially was a total give-away. He must have had nighmares in his sleep. hata Eto lost the second penalty costing them the African cup, beckam lost a decider and gyan broke the Africans heart by missing a decider. yeye sio wa kwanza. @Sober, and we hope AFC will be given a penalty today otherwise, relegation iko mlangoni..that would make the KPL a bit boring i am in the stadium. the last time we played against these brewers we lost 2 nil. it will not gonna happen today. we dont need a penalty, we are not kogalo. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Sober wrote:mwenza wrote:.....And that Hussein Mohammed? How could he miss two penalties? The first one especially was a total give-away. He must have had nighmares in his sleep. hata Eto lost the second penalty costing them the African cup, beckam lost a decider and gyan broke the Africans heart by missing a decider. yeye sio wa kwanza. @Sober, and we hope AFC will be given a penalty today otherwise, relegation iko mlangoni..that would make the KPL a bit boring i am in the stadium. the last time we played against these brewers we lost 2 nil. it will not gonna happen today. we dont need a penalty, we are not kogalo. I'll be there shortly...in 15 minutes....
@sober, 1-0 to tusker in 1min,and u just witnessed that shot that hit the crossbar,ni kubaya...but congrats kwa equalizer ya own goal
Check the score again brother. The leopard just scratched back. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
nostoppingthis wrote:@sober, 1-0 to tusker in 1min,and u just witnessed that shot that hit the crossbar,ni kubaya...but congrats kwa equalizer ya own goal we dont have a goal keeper brother. I am contemplating walking out of this match. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Dont walk out like the technical bench last week against sofapaka, 2-1 to walevi,red card to walevi (u might hav a chance) and u'v substituted the goalie
We had to remove the goal donating golie, and they are one man less. The score gonna end 5-2 African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
The game is on, AFC have been given a lifeline.Tusker 2 AFC 1.Mashemeji leo msiletee aibu Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Hand-ball refereeeee. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:Hand-ball refereeeee. Wacha stress....Ball to hand. @dossy, Is Chinjili a player in all honesty??.I think Nick is dead meat if they lose this one. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sober wrote:Hand-ball refereeeee. that is you looking for the penalty i mentioned earlier, but a draw would have been fair. Pole sana @njung'e, ya coach inakaa imeisha, sadly so
@Notstoppin', I think the sponsor will bolt come end of the season.....oops!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
@Njung'e huyo si player anakimbia tu kiwanjani,afadhali hata ungempa ile paka yako imsaidie kutembea. Now Nick Yakhama is dead meat n before the match they placed that mzungu to oversee,sasa yeye kwisha Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
TUSKER FOOTBALL CLUB http://www.supersport.co...uides_Tusker_to_the_top
TUSKER FOOTBALL CLUB Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Njung'e wrote:@Notstoppin', I think the sponsor will bolt come end of the season.....oops!!
"Yakhama atahama lini?" is the question. Just out of curiosity, is this sponsorship tied to politics? - for the Nairobi governor position
....the day Ingwe plays K'ogallo, you will not believe that they are the team that has lost 5 in the last 6 matches, it will be a classic, wacha 23rd ifike!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:....the day Ingwe plays K'ogallo, you will not believe that they are the team that has lost 5 in the last 6 matches, it will be a classic, wacha 23rd ifike!!!! This is the only reason I wouldn't want them to be relegated...it is one of the best matches to attend...
Yesternight i left nyayo stadium heart broken and vowed not to step there in the name of soccer untill some conditions are fullfill ed. i've watched ingwe lose r (three) conseutive matches mathare, sofapaka,and tusker. i am not watching any of their matches untill they record 3 (THREE) straight wins. Even if it takes a decade. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sports
ULINZI better than GOR MAHIA