wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

I stole the money before-okemo
#21 Posted: : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 2:43:33 PM

...Wacha niulize kama @Fast and Furious....HOW IS MONEY LAUNDERED? If Jesus came around and made one fish into 5000, would he be accused of food laundering

kwani hakuna myu anaweza kunisaidia hapa...tafadhali nataka mifano...kwa lexample...what process did Okemo go through to become a money lauderer...
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 2:54:00 PM

Kirika wrote:

I must say i'm impressed by Tobiko if he has actually decided to roast these two.

I guess he has to prove that after all he is not all rotten to the core.

I hate to admit it though, but i guess some of our Judges must have been wishing they heard the case locally. They would mint serious cash from Gichuru.

Did you mean lawyers????
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 3:02:44 PM

What of total man? how has this "be what" guy dodged the bullets, i understand he squandered/laundered money for an entire dam. Or do we have to wait for investigations from abroad?
A New Kenya
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:40:53 PM

Extradition case to start on Monday the 11th this month....WaaH!...Justice is coming fast and furious.
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 8:08:30 AM

Kirika wrote:

I must say i'm impressed by Tobiko if he has actually decided to roast these two.

I guess he has to prove that after all he is not all rotten to the core.

I hate to admit it though, but i guess some of our Judges must have been wishing they heard the case locally. They would mint serious cash from Gichuru.

Did you mean lawyers????

Lawyers wont make as much as the Judges.smile
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 8:45:08 AM

You can just close your eyes and pick any of Kenya's top civil servants and politicians past and present and what is happening to Gichuru and Okemo could happen to them. I'm sure none of them can account for their wealth.