ULINZI better than GOR MAHIA
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:39:51 PM

mwenza wrote:
.....And that Hussein Mohammed? How could he miss two penalties? The first one especially was a total give-away. He must have had nighmares in his sleep.

hata Eto lost the second penalty costing them the African cup, beckam lost a decider and gyan broke the Africans heart by missing a decider. yeye sio wa kwanza.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:46:40 PM

Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:
.....And that Hussein Mohammed? How could he miss two penalties? The first one especially was a total give-away. He must have had nighmares in his sleep.

hata Eto lost the second penalty costing them the African cup, beckam lost a decider and gyan broke the Africans heart by missing a decider. yeye sio wa kwanza.

@Sober, and we hope AFC will be given a penalty todaysmile otherwise, relegation iko mlangoni..that would make the KPL a bit boring
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:03:40 PM

Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:

@Sober, and we hope AFC will be given a penalty todaysmile otherwise, relegation iko mlangoni..that would make the KPL a bit boring

i am in the stadium. the last time we played against these brewers we lost 2 nil. it will not gonna happen today. we dont need a penalty, we are not kogalo.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:11:13 PM

Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:

i am in the stadium. the last time we played against these brewers we lost 2 nil. it will not gonna happen today. we dont need a penalty, we are not kogalo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I'll be there shortly...in 15 minutes....
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:13:48 PM

@sober, 1-0 to tusker in 1min,and u just witnessed that shot that hit the crossbar,ni kubaya...but congrats kwa equalizer ya own goal
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:15:19 PM

Check the score again brother. The leopard just scratched back.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:17:59 PM

@sober, 1-0 to tusker in 1min,and u just witnessed that shot that hit the crossbar,ni kubaya...but congrats kwa equalizer ya own goal

we dont have a goal keeper brother. I am contemplating walking out of this match.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:26:26 PM

Dont walk out like the technical bench last week against sofapaka, 2-1 to walevi,red card to walevi (u might hav a chance) and u'v substituted the goalie
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:33:03 PM

We had to remove the goal donating golie, and they are one man less. The score gonna end 5-2
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:55:12 PM

The game is on, AFC have been given a lifeline.Tusker 2 AFC 1.Mashemeji leo msiletee aibu
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:17:51 PM

Hand-ball refereeeee.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:43:34 PM

Sober wrote:
Hand-ball refereeeee.

Wacha stress....Ball to hand.

@dossy,
Is Chinjili a player in all honesty??.I think Nick is dead meat if they lose this one.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 9:07:11 PM

Sober wrote:
Hand-ball refereeeee.

that is you looking for the penalty i mentioned earlier, but a draw would have been fair. Pole sana
@njung'e, ya coach inakaa imeisha, sadly so
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 9:18:52 PM

@Notstoppin',
I think the sponsor will bolt come end of the season.....oops!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 9:28:22 PM

@Njung'e huyo si player anakimbia tu kiwanjani,afadhali hata ungempa ile paka yako imsaidie kutembea.
Now Nick Yakhama is dead meat n before the match they placed that mzungu to oversee,sasa yeye kwisha
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 10:15:38 PM

TUSKER FOOTBALL CLUB

http://www.supersport.co...uides_Tusker_to_the_top

TUSKER FOOTBALL CLUB

#37 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 8:56:15 AM

@Notstoppin',
I think the sponsor will bolt come end of the season.....oops!!

"Yakhama atahama lini?" is the question. Just out of curiosity, is this sponsorship tied to politics? - for the Nairobi governor position
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:00:00 AM

....the day Ingwe plays K'ogallo, you will not believe that they are the team that has lost 5 in the last 6 matches, it will be a classic, wacha 23rd ifike!!!!
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:12:50 AM

....the day Ingwe plays K'ogallo, you will not believe that they are the team that has lost 5 in the last 6 matches, it will be a classic, wacha 23rd ifike!!!!

This is the only reason I wouldn't want them to be relegated...it is one of the best matches to attend...
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 8:47:23 PM

Yesternight i left nyayo stadium heart broken and vowed not to step there in the name of soccer untill some conditions are fullfill ed.

i've watched ingwe lose r (three) conseutive matches mathare, sofapaka,and tusker.

i am not watching any of their matches untill they record 3 (THREE) straight wins. Even if it takes a decade.