wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

Clay Muganda is a wazuan.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 11:46:26 AM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
I just read his article on todays Ndaily Nation (CLAYCOURT DN page 4)....headed "The Mpig is a reflection of our leadership bankruptcy"

That Mpig word is original to wazua only and was discovered by one @Njung'e,the guka.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 11:49:40 AM

Many are members anyway!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 12:12:15 PM

And there is a Wazuan going by the handle Muganda....
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 12:29:04 PM

Elder wrote:

Ths is clearly him.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 12:52:50 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
I just read his article on todays Ndaily Nation (CLAYCOURT DN page 4)....headed "The Mpig is a reflection of our leadership bankruptcy"

That Mpig word is original to wazua only and was discovered by one @Njung'e,the guka.

Applause Applause Applause Applause nice observation
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 1:05:01 PM

Maybe not.

For example, I copied 'YesuWangu' from one who impressed me with his / her comments at nation.co.ke.

I always thought his / her comments were cute.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 1:05:44 PM

Sober wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Applause Applause Applause Applause nice observation

@muganda can you come out and accept this?
You cant deny.Applause Applause

#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 1:56:01 PM

Muganda the Wazuan has previously denied he/she is Clay anything.I guess that position has not changed.
majimaji
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 3:09:29 PM

@ Guka, paka amechoka kutembea...
StatMeister
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 3:25:17 PM

majimaji wrote:

Merino cat (Paka wa manyoya)
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
FancyFace
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 4:32:18 PM

majimaji wrote:

*DEAD***

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
karqui
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 4:51:30 PM

StatMeister wrote:
majimaji wrote:

Merino cat (Paka wa manyoya)

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
very nice and fluffy. was just wondering where guk's copied from, there might be a panda for me.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 5:44:22 PM

Eish!!....Msiniletee!!...Nikimtoa mtashika panya wenye wako hapa Wazua?smile
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 5:54:46 PM

Eish!!....Msiniletee!!...Nikimtoa mtashika panya wenye wako hapa Wazua?smile

Sasa huyu paka atamshika panya namna gani unless wa sign MOU ya ku exempt panya from kutoroka!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 6:12:35 PM

Due to publi demand,the Merino cat takes a break.....lakini paka akitoka?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:40:19 AM

Elder wrote:

Ths is clearly him.

Nyet, I suspect our muganda works at THE UoN
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:42:15 AM

Sasa umetoa pussy, ugali itaongezeka kwa sufuria?
karqui
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 9:00:53 AM

you don't back-of so fast.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray i needed the cat, it helps me relax when i see it stroll.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:03:50 PM

To resolve any ambiguity
I confirm my categorical denial of any confirmation to the contrary...

That being said, @Njung'e is a wise old man
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:13:00 PM

muganda wrote:
To resolve any ambiguity
I confirm my categorical denial of any confirmation to the contrary...

That being said, @Njung'e is a wise old man

So you deny any contrary confirmation? Does that leave us only with a confirmation?