wazua Tue, Apr 28, 2026

Democracy in Luo Nyanza
#11 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 12:39:15 PM

segemia wrote:
Kwani what is wrong with PURE DEMOCRACY?

"Government of of the P... by the P... for the P..."

i hope you dont mean the government of the politician by the people for the politacian...

the tuju guy initiated some constituency development activities which no other nyanza politician had done before including the odingas...
#12 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 12:54:59 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
segemia wrote:

i hope you dont mean the government of the politician by the people for the politacian...

the tuju guy initiated some constituency development activities which no other nyanza politician had done before including the odingas...

Do you care to enumerate some of them????.....while at it do not confuse personal biashara with development!!!
Ngalaka
#13 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 2:32:16 PM

I am still waiting for someone to try make sence why not one MP from Luo Nyanza has dared express support for another party/Presidential candidate other than you know who!

All MPs from other regions have shown support for diverse candidates!

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
B.Timer
#14 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 3:17:51 PM

segemia wrote:

I get the sarcasm!
Dunia ni msongamano..
#15 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 4:04:31 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

I am still waiting for someone to try make sence why not one MP from Luo Nyanza has dared express support for another party/Presidential candidate other than you know who!

even wahenga wa europe said "NEVER PUT ALL YOUR EGGS IN ONE BASKET" the people from this region will be the big loosers come 2012
#16 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 4:10:55 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

even wahenga wa europe said "NEVER PUT ALL YOUR EGGS IN ONE BASKET" the people from this region will be the big loosers come 2012

This is the reasoning that makes Kenya not to grow bcoz of my region n ur region.People have choices n when the Nyanza peeps choose Raila so be it n we have to learn to live that
QD
#17 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 4:16:32 PM

[
[/quote]

En who told you that?
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#18 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 5:55:03 PM

Though what you are talking about is very very true, neither can you blame the 'you know who?', nor the MPigs.

The only culprits here is the voters. You cannot tell me to campaign to lose. NEVER EVER! This is an investment as an MPig.

The 'you know who?' must be a god to 'his' people, because, it does not make sense to any living creature, plant or animal, how 'you know who?' can be obeyed, trusted and 'worshiped'.

#19 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 6:02:30 PM

mabunge wa seemu nyingine waache mpango ya kando. kaa kwa chama moja!