wazua Sat, Oct 5, 2024

41 Pages«<1213141516>»
Colognes & Perfumes
#261 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 1:00:00 PM

@Pierce,
Lemme know when the YSL body lands pliz!
Pierce
#262 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 8:21:09 AM

Available as at 4th Jul 2011

Call: 0722 791 576(Free delivery around Nairobi)

Dudes Ml Price
YSL Kouros Body 50 6000
Davidoff Cool Waters 75 6500
Davidoff Silver Shadow 50 5500
Paco One Million + Shower Gel(Set) 50 7000
Issey Miyake Intense 75 7000
Bulgari BLV 50 5500
CK Be 100 5500
Kenzo L'Eau Par 50 5500
Van Gils 100 5000
Antonio Banderas Blue Seduction 100 4500
Antonio Banderas Black Seduction 100 4500

Ladies Ml Price
Jean Paul Gaultier Madame 50 6000
Emporio Armani (White Diamonds) 75 7000
Chopard Wish 30 4000
CK One 100 5500
Joop 30 4000
Parfum Gres-Cabochard 100 3800
Burberry Brit 50 4500

Coming soon (10th Jul 2011):, Book now...... smile
Paul Smith Men
CK Escape Woman
Nina Ricci Nina
Clinique Happy For Men

Pierce
#263 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 8:23:00 AM

@Pierce,

Mkubwa,

Imefika.
#264 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 10:05:54 AM

Pierce wrote:
@Pierce,

Mkubwa,

Imefika.

Aiiiii Pierce,you'll make Wazuans think i am a police comish or somethingsmile........reserve one please....will get to you in the course of the day.
Pierce
#265 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 11:25:26 AM

Pierce wrote:
@Pierce,

Mkubwa,

Imefika.

Aiiiii Pierce,you'll make Wazuans think i am a police comish or somethingsmile........reserve one please....will get to you in the course of the day.

Sawa,will do.
Pierce
#266 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 9:30:34 AM

Available as at 5th Jul 2011

Dudes Ml Price
YSL Kouros Body 50 6000
Bulgari BLV 50 5500
CK Be 100 5500
Kenzo L'Eau Par 50 5500
Van Gils Classic 100 5000
YSL Jazz 50 4800
Paco By Paco 100 4800

Ladies Ml Price
Jean Paul Gaultier Madame 50 6000
Chopard Wish 30 4000
CK One 100 5500
Joop 30 4000
Burberry Brit 50 4500
Elizabeth Arden Revealed 100 5500

Coming soon (10th Jul 2011):, Book now......
Paul Smith Men
CK Escape Woman
Nina Ricci Nina
Clinique Happy For Men

Pierce
#267 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 3:29:52 PM

Available as at 6th Jul 2011

Dudes Ml Price
YSL Kouros Body 50 6000
Bulgari BLV 50 5500
CK Be 100 5500
Kenzo L'Eau Par 50 5500
Van Gils Classic 100 5000
YSL Jazz 50 4800
Paco By Paco 100 4800

Ladies Ml Price
Chopard Wish 30 4000
Joop 30 4000
Burberry Brit 50 4500
Elizabeth Arden Revealed 100 5500

Coming soon (10th Jul 2011):, Book now......
Paul Smith Men
CK Escape Woman
Nina Ricci Nina
Clinique Happy For Men

To get a good idea of the various scents:

http://www.basenotes.net/company
NearSaneIntelligentSaint
#268 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 4:22:10 PM

Hey Pierce.

I'm new to the cologne scene.

If I wanted something that smelled really nice (I'm a guy), something I could wear to church on Sunday and to work on weekdays what would you recommend?

I've heard Hugo Boss is nice, is it? Would you recommend it?

It should also last and not cause allergic reactions like sneezing.
Pierce
#269 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 4:55:01 PM

NearSaneIntelligentSaint wrote:
Hey Pierce.

I'm new to the cologne scene.

If I wanted something that smelled really nice (I'm a guy), something I could wear to church on Sunday and to work on weekdays what would you recommend?

I've heard Hugo Boss is nice, is it? Would you recommend it?

It should also last and not cause allergic reactions like sneezing.

Hi,

It's really difficult recommending a single piece out of over 1000 colognes for men globally.

Anyways, for my personal taste and thus my recommendation would be Kenzo.

People are allergic to different perfumes thus would depend on individual allergy triggers.

Let me know!
#270 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:20:27 PM

@Pierce,

Dispatch before i put my money kwa Kutazama bla bla ni kutazama chapaasmile
Pierce
#271 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 8:36:07 AM

@Pierce,

Dispatch before i put my money kwa Kutazama bla bla ni kutazama chapaasmile

Sent it jana.

Not sure whether they put it on the yester evening 'flight' or this morning's!

Let me know ukipata!
NearSaneIntelligentSaint
#272 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 1:39:38 PM

@Pierce, is there a way of sampling the different fragrances? A booklet of sorts with different pages/strips of paper having different fragrances? Is there such a thing? I could actually pay to receive such a booklet from which I can sample the fragrances that you have or the ones that you think are the best.

Then how do we conduct the business? Are you stationed somewhere?
#273 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 1:48:34 PM

Pierce,

Kwani kuliendaje?
Pierce
#274 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 2:22:47 PM

NearSaneIntelligentSaint wrote:
@Pierce, is there a way of sampling the different fragrances? A booklet of sorts with different pages/strips of paper having different fragrances? Is there such a thing? I could actually pay to receive such a booklet from which I can sample the fragrances that you have or the ones that you think are the best.

Then how do we conduct the business? Are you stationed somewhere?

@Near...

I do not have a shop.'Freelancing'

Shall deliver as per your instruction.

I do not have testers nor do I have a book!

Please use this very resourceful site to determine/'taste' the different scents.

http://www.basenotes.net/company
Pierce
#275 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 2:25:03 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Pierce,

Kwani kuliendaje?

Bwenyenye,

I have reserved a piece for you, sorry had not contacted you.

Please let me know when/where to deliver it.

#276 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 2:29:48 PM

Looks like stuff missed evening flight but hopefully will be here latest kesho morning....What happened to Uomo?

@Nearsane,
A booklet?......Pierce is selling from different design houses and therefore this is note possible.You can get testers from some established shops the like Enkarasha.Meanwhile ,we here in Wazua get rave reviews from basenotes.If say you wanted to know what customers are saying of YSL Rive Gauche,you would go to

http://www.basenotes.net...iews/fragrance/26122758

Other than that,i can say for sure without fear of contradiction that Pierce has been my very reliable source for over two years and i am one satisfied customer.He delivers timely and his stuff is as genuine as they come and therefore,i do trust him with my money.
#277 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 2:37:18 PM

Other than that,i can say for sure without fear of contradiction that Pierce has been my very reliable source for over two years and i am one satisfied customer.He delivers timely and his stuff is as genuine as they come and therefore,i do trust him with my money.

@pierce, patia mzee free sample smile
Pierce
#278 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 2:55:44 PM

Looks like stuff missed evening flight but hopefully will be here latest kesho morning....What happened to Uomo?

@Nearsane,
A booklet?......Pierce is selling from different design houses and therefore this is note possible.You can get testers from some established shops the like Enkarasha.Meanwhile ,we here in Wazua get rave reviews from basenotes.If say you wanted to know what customers are saying of YSL Rive Gauche,you would go to

Njung'e,

Shukran.I always appreciate endorsement ya Guka......thanks alot.Glad that someone appreciates the service.

The Uomo, I could not really find the issue with it. I therefore decided to use it myself and so far so good.

Basenotes gives a very candid description of the scents and quite afew Wazuans have been basing their choice of colognes on Basenotes.
Pierce
#279 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 3:06:38 PM

Weeeee...nonstop,wacha siasasmile
#280 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 3:33:02 PM

Pierce wrote:

Weeeee...nonstop,wacha siasasmile

He needs the cologne huko msituni...