Mutava 2012 Launch...Kambas and Yellow Color!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Who is cheating some of these 2012 hopefulls?I advice them to consult Orengo,Donde,Mwau,Ngilu etecetera....about being over excited. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
twenty twerof erections will be interesting.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Title is misleading.mutava is a mbeere not a kamba.wacha ignorance. Life is short. Live passionately.
@sparkly, he is a mukamba representing a majority Mbeere constituency. But that is beside the point.
@sparkly u r sick,Mutava is a kao name and rev Musyimi has always been a kamba...I was not surprised by his choice of color at the 2012 launch. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@impunity, sparkly could be wrong but definitely not sick. Visit Chuka and youll find John Njoroge Kimani and his neighbour Josephine Wanza Mutua. They are both Meru!
This only complicates matters for the wiper. Surely he didnt need anyone who can get votes from Mbeere areas and then also Kamba areas who is not himself.
this is what we call strategic positioning, they know very well they do not have the national appeal, but they have to climb the political ladder. most wont be willing to let go of their parliamentary seats just to lose the presidency and be left out in the cold.
YesuWangu wrote: This only complicates matters for the wiper. Surely he didnt need anyone who can get votes from Mbeere areas and then also Kamba areas who is not himself.
Wiper = finished Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
YesuWangu wrote: This only complicates matters for the wiper. Surely he didnt need anyone who can get votes from Mbeere areas and then also Kamba areas who is not himself.
If someone else from Luo Nyanza chooses to run, would you say the same of Raila! IF Kalonzo was going anywhere, Mutava is not the guy to stop him. But then again the question is, is he going anywhere! The jury remains out. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Mutava was touted as a compromise presidential candidate in 2002 but lose to Kibaki. Then he went to Bunge and kept quiet kabisaa, I cant recall any of his contributions, if any that is, that he made to any motion. And that
Mutava was touted as a compromise presidential candidate in 2002 esp after his very vocal stint at Ufungamano/ NCCK head. Then just before he went to Bunge, he ensured his lips got stitched tight.I can't recall any of his contributions, if any that is, that he made to any motion in Parliament. And that is where I lost faith in him. Sim feel raundi hii.
So if this fellow runs for President, we can say we wont have him as MP or prob anything else of any importance if he loses right? Hope more MPigs run.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:@sparkly, he is a mukamba representing a majority Mbeere constituency. But that is beside the point. Gachoka has both Mbeeres and Kambas FYI. Kambas are majority hence Kanu's hold on that constituency during Moi's time. Not that tribe matters. Watch his candidature. Money will flow and there will be a lot of resources available for the campaign.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
sparkly wrote:Title is misleading.mutava is a mbeere not a kamba.wacha ignorance. ...I was trying to imagine how that community would be a good example acceptance and co-existence and integration....Lakini wapi! The guy is not a Mkamba...Dont know where he collected those names... ...And all these years he has been in parliament, nobody hears him...Saa hii ndio ameamka...
KulaRaha wrote:So if this fellow runs for President, we can say we wont have him as MP or prob anything else of any importance if he loses right?
Hope more MPigs run.... .....not really???.....I think he can run for both but only hold one!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So if this fellow runs for President, we can say we wont have him as MP or prob anything else of any importance if he loses right?
Hope more MPigs run.... .....not really???.....I think he can run for both but only hold one!!!! @Mc soma section fulani ya katibe bosss, and I hope all the current 222 Mpigs couls run for the presidential race. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So if this fellow runs for President, we can say we wont have him as MP or prob anything else of any importance if he loses right?
Hope more MPigs run.... .....not really???.....I think he can run for both but only hold one!!!! @Mc soma section fulani ya katibe bosss, and I hope all the current 222 Mpigs couls run for the presidential race. I thought the new const says u cannot run for pres AND mp, only one or the other. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Mutava 2012 Launch...Kambas and Yellow Color!