wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
Kibaki paid taxes last week
abuoks
#41 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:30:24 PM

melektesusan wrote:
Did Lucy pay?

Your name is Susan right? Why are you behaving like a chauvinist? Why bring Kibaki's wife into this? I thought since you're a woman you would stay away from bringing in women into this.
Insurgent
#42 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:39:39 PM

This sounds like a government invassion of our cite. These newbies cannot wake up one day and decide to dominate just one thread. All have names from the same school. Marthanyaboke, WilsonOuko, ai!

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

felistawabukala
#43 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:49:04 PM

abuoks wrote:
melektesusan wrote:
Did Lucy pay?

Your name is Susan right? Why are you behaving like a chauvinist? Why bring Kibaki's wife into this? I thought since you're a woman you would stay away from bringing in women into this.

Leave her alone @abuoks. It's none of your business what she thinks about her.
majimaji
#44 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:54:32 PM

Has Lucy paid?????
#45 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:55:22 PM

Wazua admin could this be the reason why your site was down this morning?

A hacker or a spammer trying to bring you down?

please show your 'teeth' to this guy.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
majimaji
#46 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:59:53 PM

Have Ida and Pauline paid. State pays pays them too from our taxes, no?
#47 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:05:51 PM

njugunajohn wrote:
What's with all the newbies? Strategy to flood my post with 'digressive' remarks?

@User is that you?

Stop looking for sympathy

Look at the time you joined and the time the newbies joined then look at the time 'user' joined .

'user' wrote:
MONOLOGUE!!!!

yeah .and this Njuguna is becoming too childish .Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

njugunajohn #1 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:04:34 PM

mulwakizito #3 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:13:21 PM

ojwangtheo #4 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:16:53 PM

lekutoi #7 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:26:48 PM

tommynyong #5 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:21:14 PM

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
rryz
#48 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:14:25 PM

wilsonouko wrote:
The facts speak for themselves. Kibaki paid first and by issuing this news Waweru has dealt a fatal blow to Raila's self-praise antics. I guess that's why he hurried out of the country to avoid a fallout when it was finally leaked that Kibaki had paid last week.

What's important is ushuru imelipwa and thats what all Kenyans have been saing, that these mpigs and their principals pay tax. Mambo ya ohh, sijui nani paid first is neither here nor there.
jamalkoech
#49 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:20:45 PM

majimaji wrote:
Have Ida and Pauline paid. State pays pays them too from our taxes, no?

Ida refused to take a government salary from the very beginning of the coalition government. Keep her out of this.
allanmanyasi
#50 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:24:54 PM

Raila paid and that's it. Kibaki paid and that's it. No one cares about who paid first.
otienopatrick
#51 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:28:37 PM

allanmanyasi wrote:
Raila paid and that's it. Kibaki paid and that's it. No one cares about who paid first.

Raila paid first and no one cares about your view. Keep it to yourself. Raila is number 1.
#52 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:34:27 PM

So I can join wazua today and set a past date as my date of registration?
Look at the 26-April-11 up there of this bug(ger)....!

musyokapaul
#53 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:38:39 PM

It's Friday guys. Leave the fight for next week. Go enjoy your weekend.
musyokapaul
#54 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:41:47 PM

musyokapaul wrote:

I forgot. Before I go. Nani kama wiper? Wiper! Wiper!
Alipita katikati yao wote na akalipa zaidi ya 'ni-ka-kuja, ni-ka-enda, ni-ka-fungwa' na 'tendawili, mkate-nusu, mkeka-nusu'.
Tehehehehehehehe
alihassan254
#55 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:00:16 PM

musyokapaul wrote:

I forgot. Before I go. Nani kama wiper? Wiper! Wiper!
Alipita katikati yao wote na akalipa zaidi ya 'ni-ka-kuja, ni-ka-enda, ni-ka-fungwa' na 'tendawili, mkate-nusu, mkeka-nusu'.
Tehehehehehehehe

Zeeka!
njugunajohn
#56 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:12:18 PM

samsonobure wrote:
That's why they call him KENYA 1.

Digression!
njugunajohn
#57 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:14:11 PM

mulwakizito wrote:
Seconded. Since he is 1 then firsted.

What sort of English is this? This is digression!
njugunajohn
#58 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:16:20 PM

ojwangtheo wrote:
mulwakizito wrote:

Dude?!?!?!?!? What's this?????? I agree but still??????? it's Friday but its too early. Masaa ya Mututho haijafika.
Obako ni number 1 na hiyo ni sawa. No overtaking for RAO.

Both of you are digressing!
njugunajohn
#59 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:25:58 PM

tommynyong wrote:
ojwangtheo wrote:
mulwakizito wrote:

Dude?!?!?!?!? What's this?????? I agree but still??????? it's Friday but its too early. Masaa ya Mututho haijafika.
Obako ni number 1 na hiyo ni sawa. No overtaking for RAO.

Did you sleep last night or were you staring down a barrel?

Kibaki would never announce to the world what he does. He's not the type to go around holding press conferences. I wouldn't be surprised if he has been paying taxes since before birth.

Digression!
njugunajohn
#60 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:27:30 PM

MONOLOGUE!!!!

You're not a newbie and yet you're engaging in digression! What's up?