wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

Kalonzo on Churchil Live, ati 13 years!
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 8:06:34 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Courted for 13 years from Form 5 in 1972 and only got blessed in 1985....eeish!

QW25071985
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 8:11:40 PM

kwani game yake iko down aje ....cant tune a girl .akuje kwangu ni mpatie tution..
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 8:39:17 PM

Kwani those days the years were shorter...
safariant
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 8:45:13 PM

How boring is Andy Cole!
He looked like his ancestors are from Bungoma.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 9:03:30 PM

Wachaneni na karonjo. Dame alikuwa box na walikutana wakiwa mateenager. Kwani wangemarry wakiwa watoi? BTW, hiyo stori nimeiskia before.
#6 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:37:55 AM

Surprised many people don't know the real story about kalonzo and hi wife......there existed one Mulu Mutisya sometimes back.....yeah he had a hand, KM had gone MIA!!!!
Burning Spear
#7 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:56:41 AM

Surprised many people don't know the real story about kalonzo and hi wife......there existed one Mulu Mutisya sometimes back.....yeah he had a hand, KM had gone MIA!!!!

ongeza Nyiva Mwenda and you get the full picture on how he worn a by election and married Pauline the same year.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#8 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:59:49 AM

You have been a member since:: 12/3/2010
Haki si you give me a link . Im just a young man of the other day.This history sii copy
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 11:53:34 AM

Elezeni zaidi,kwani Mulu ate Poline while KM landed Nyiva?Ama mnaongea nini hapa?

#10 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 11:58:14 AM

Weka discount 80%, so he probably courted her for 2.6 years max...rest is usual Kalonzo bullsh*t.
hoodrat
#11 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:29:36 PM

Given his "fence sitting' tendencies,am not surprised he took that long to decide.What is more surprising is that he never tasted a bottle of beer while at it, let alone his whole life!!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
brav
#12 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:52:24 PM

How boring is Andy Cole! 1 out of 10, 10 being most boring he is 50 waaaaii waaai ati "here we say Hawayu..." the guy's like "how im I?" hehehe ama he was scared?
#13 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:47:42 PM

Andy Cole never was the problem.

The problem was the script writer and sijui editor who thought it fit to give more time to the other guy while cutting out snippets of video to make the show thoroughly boring.

The man came all the way, at least they could have given him more airtime to speak instead of airtel hogging the time.
#14 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:57:11 PM

.....and pauline is todate still an employee of a parastatal - hii kalonzo ni jinga
#15 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 2:36:26 PM

@nini mbaya with that to poline and kalonzo?
Am still waiting to hear from @mcreggae and the rest about what the vpeee did in 1985 and mulu and nyiva were involved!

#16 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:19:34 PM

You have been a member since:: 12/3/2010
@nini mbaya with that to poline and kalonzo?
Am still waiting to hear from @mcreggae and the rest about what the vpeee did in 1985 and mulu and nyiva were involved!

Me too.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
rryz
#17 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:28:56 PM

There is nothing unique about Kalonzos courting.......Haven't we had of guys saying there dated for 10yrs bfore deciding to tie the knot??

Siafadhali yeye, he remained constant, some guys keep changing girlfriends every year!!!
#18 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:46:23 PM

euphemism ~ noun very rare

1. an inoffensive or indirect expression that is substituted for one that is considered offensive or too harsh

For example 'courting' is a euphemistic term for 'come we stay'. Christians like to use euphemism a lot. I know.
#19 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:44:06 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
euphemism ~ noun very rare

1. an inoffensive or indirect expression that is substituted for one that is considered offensive or too harsh

For example 'courting' is a euphemistic term for 'come we stay'. Christians like to use euphemism a lot. I know.

yesu wetu - i thot one can court without necessarily 'keeping' a woman, ama?
#20 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:49:07 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Given his "fence sitting' tendencies,am not surprised he took that long to decide.What is more surprising is that he never tasted a bottle of beer while at it, let alone his whole life!!

Could have been a case of his usual indicisiveness and flip flopping.....mara anataka ku-land,mara hataki....NKT!