wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

I guess you know not this place
Harmar ventures
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 19, 2011 7:37:29 PM

NANASI ESTATE – THIKA
Have you heard of an estate know as Nanasi in Thika? May be not, and if so, let me give you abrief overview of the place. Nanasi is not a very old estate, it is relatively new. It is approximately four km from Thika town using the Broadway bakeries- Nampak route or six using the Garrissa highway. It is approximately a km from Garrissa highway. It is behind the old synthetic industries (now under several other industries) and near Makongeni police station. Its off oloitiptip road (one that leads to Del Monte Kenya appxmtly 1km away).
Nanasi estate is a controlled development estate that is like no other I know. It is a cool place for living with elaborate roads, piped water and electricity on each plot. The sewer system, elaborate! Just build your house and connect your system to the drainage and its off.
To be true, the place is planned and planned well. The buildings are of controlled development. You can build flats but never single rooms.
And beauty? You can clearly see mount Kenya very well in the mornings and kilimambogo.
I almost forgot, from town, it’s a ten minutes drive. And the prices of the plots, well let me call them reasonable.
For investment or a place to live, nanasi is a place you will never go wrong.

Ndaragwa
#2 Posted : Sunday, June 19, 2011 11:06:31 PM

Perhaps Harmar ventures you can post a few site pictures of this place in your webpage. The place sounds interesting.
ejaab
#3 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 12:53:47 PM

DO NOT THINK THIS GUY IS SERIOUS, HE SOUNDS A CHEAT..
"For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future"
QW25071985
#4 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 12:58:36 PM

HE IS A FRAUDSTER . TAKE CARE PEOPLE.

He's to shady to be taken seriously.
Harmar ventures
#5 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 2:26:15 PM

@Ndaragwa I will work on getting the coordinates. @Ejaab, if you have any doubts on what I wrote, you are free to confirm each and every bit of if, call me on 0738282497 for a visit or check with the council for a more independent answer to your queries. @ QW25071985, am sorry you think am a fraudster, if you need clarification or even to visit any of the places I have shared of here, fell free to contact me or also get a freeor neutral source that knows THIKA well. My aim is to let people know that though the land prices are sky rocketing, there still are areas of great potential that go for good prices. So before you accuse me of anything, CONFIRM.
josiah33
#6 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 5:58:30 PM

@harmarventures you guessed right, i know not the place.
#7 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 6:20:23 PM

MZEE, if u r serious at all, God Bless You, if not, STOP WASTING OUR PRECIOUS WAZUA SPACE AND TIME!

Harmar ventures
#8 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 7:00:49 PM

@dunkang, an investment in knowledge pays the best interest. Know the place, it might interest you. GOD BLESS
Cde Monomotapa
#9 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 7:03:54 PM

Catchy headline.
#10 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 7:32:04 PM

@Harmar, i have lived in Thika (Ngoingwa) for 30 months, before i was transfered to Isiolo last Feb., therefore, everywhere unasema, am fully conversant with, except, the selling and buying bit! Lakini hizo headlines zako zinazubaisha sana!

#11 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 7:36:15 PM

@Harmar a small suggestion. Instead of starting several threads about different properties why not just open one thread and post the various properties you have?
jmbada
#12 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 8:48:35 PM

Ndaragwa wrote:
Perhaps Harmar ventures you can post a few site pictures of this place in your webpage. The place sounds interesting.

@Harmar, I've already asked once on your Thika Greens thread...and @Ndaragwa echoes it...why don't you post the pics of the locations? better still, open a Facebook account and add your own picture and name there, along with an open profile so that we can easily contact you or find you if we decide to meet you at the location for a viewing. You are after all trying to sell the land right? No harm in lots of potential customers knowing what you look like, location of operation and the actual plots on sale is there?
PS: You can also have a basic website set up for approx KES:4,000.00 along with your name pics, etc ofcourse. The plots should move like hot cakessmile
kflarge
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 11:09:54 AM

Are you talking about Nanasi or Umoja?Am puzzled coz nanasi plots are 40 x 80 selling @ 800-1m,tell us more.
hobbit
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 1:20:13 PM

@Harmar, atleast i know nanasi estate and i think they are 40 X 80 plots. How much are they currently going for???
Harmar ventures
#15 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:45:03 AM

@kflarge, I was talking about Nanasi estate, and yes, they are of size 40 by 80. A relatively new place such that when you take a taxi to the place, you are taken to nanazi paradise in town.@hobbit, at least someone knows Thika. Right now, if you are lucky to get a plot there, you will have to part with between 1m to 1.2m.Though you can still get some sweet deals.