wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

KIRIGO NGARUA OF CITIZEN
story teller
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 5:54:14 AM

@Marex, Kudos! What is wrong with teaching? How did we all get to where we are? Like somebody else said, why do you entrust your kids with teachers if you have such a disdain for the profession!
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
story teller
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 6:01:24 AM

@jguru,

What does it mean (the name)?
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
lukunza2004
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 9:13:27 AM

Under 18
SEAROSE PROFESSIONAL CARE

Absolom L. Wafula

Executive Consultant

Services:
>House cleaning
>Carpet&Upholstery cleaning
>Janitorial services
>Floor services
>Office cleaning
>Day porter
>Food services

South C off Langata Road
P.o Box 298-00510
Nairobi Kenya
Tel:+254-726 433 978, 0717 337 454
Email address: absolom.wafula@yahoo.co.uk
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 9:22:52 AM

Quite gorgeous and lovely,looks humble and home maker.
I fear her friend and colleague @Terryanne Chebet will teach her bad habbits like smoking and ninio.

#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 9:28:06 AM

Quite gorgeous and lovely,looks humble and home maker.
I fear her friend and colleague @Terryanne Chebet will teach her bad habbits like smoking and ninio.

Are these the chics who was at the mbuzi 5?
FancyFace
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 9:32:03 AM

story teller wrote:
@jguru,

ehe so what does the name mean...especially kirigo...smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
wanyuru
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 9:34:53 AM

FancyFace wrote:
story teller wrote:
@jguru,

ehe so what does the name mean...especially kirigo...smile

its KAY RE GOA ( Goa as in goat) not what some of you are thinking hehehe ask Carygoh
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 10:05:58 AM

completed form four in 2005? Someone pardon me. By then i had already been given powers to do that appertains to my degree?

By the way, i agree, she can make a good patner, just before ajua PHOMBE, SIGARA NA NINIO!

Wa_ithaka
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 10:20:35 AM

She is ok http://www.izvipi.com/index.php...-with-kirigo-ngarua.html, I prefer her to Julie, but this is not saying much
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 10:38:39 AM

jguru wrote:
Eddy wrote:
Give a dog a bad name......what a name she has!

If my grandfather saw that name, he'd have a heart attack. Kirigo Ngarua!? Does she know what it means?

there was a thread wea someone explained yesterday the pronunciation in kikuyu is a bit different.............kirigo (someone name has the first i with a cap and kirigo (uncircumcised has both i with cap
#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 10:42:04 AM

@nostoppingthis NJESSS they were at Mbuzi 5.
That Terryanne is kindu 10 years older than Kirigo and I fear there latest union....This Terryanne am told likes kuninio so much.

#32 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 12:14:31 PM

That Terryanne is kindu 10 years older than Kirigo and I fear there latest union....This Terryanne am told likes kuninio so much.

you mean its a busy airport akin to Wilson?
Wa_ithaka
#33 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 12:27:20 PM

you mean its a busy airport akin to Wilson?[/quote]
Have you noticed that Wilson doesn't look as worn out as JKIA despite being the busier of the two? Reason? Only small airplanes land there
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Mpenzi
#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 12:37:53 PM

This lady is very disappointing when she conducts interviews. Dont know whether its 'coz of lack of understanding of subject matter, poor or no research/preparation or that she is simply not up to it.
wanyuru
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 12:46:22 PM

wewe impunity stop discussing a fellow wazuan in that light hehehehehe
#36 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 1:33:26 PM

@wanyuru let me take this opportunity to say sorry to our own @mwende aka terryanne chebet,but bottomline the smaller crafts landing her have taken good care of her,atleast physically,cavewise mimi na wewe hatujui....

#37 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 1:33:59 PM

wanyuru wrote:

wewe impunity stop discussing a fellow wazuan in that light hehehehehe

Is she @ Mwende?
#38 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 2:44:29 PM

There is a Mwende on one of the Sunday morning shows on KTN. Whenever she says I'm Mwende I imagine the Mwende of Wazua.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 3:02:21 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
She is ok http://www.izvipi.com/index.php...-with-kirigo-ngarua.html, I prefer her to Julie, but this is not saying much

I could sworn that is Johnny Depp.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 5:36:45 PM

story teller wrote:
@Marex, Kudos! What is wrong with teaching? How did we all get to where we are? Like somebody else said, why do you entrust your kids with teachers if you have such a disdain for the profession!

Kudos Marex!!... was once a teacher too for some months and i must admit it is not an easy job - well, may be because i was teaching my peers.... i intend to go back to the profession in future though because it makes a real difference to people's lives....

Those who think teaching is crap profession can do some "home teaching" for their kids... but that will make them teachers too....Sad

@impunity..... what's up with you and media ladies? You seem to "know" so much about them.... Kwani you are their company-approved gyna?smile smile