wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

3 Pages<123
Is it really that bad!!
kishindo
#41 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 3:09:00 PM

i call it payback time....here are my observations
1. people-chics really dismiss this ratio thing but its causing havoc. a few years back u had to use lines but now...u feel NOTHING for 'romance' since nice guys finish LAST!
2. Most chics nowadays cant hold a home together,cook nice food,be warm and they really dismiss these 'small things' sending their men to Kosewe(good food) and pubs(peace & football)
3.double standards...u want me to be ambitious and yet complain when i work late?
c'mon get real choose one ....money=good living and scarce hubby or poverty and 24 hour attention/company unless you inherited big loot from your folks.
4.there's comfort and escapism in blaming the man. I'm told when accompanied with chocolate n gal talk its therapeutic!

5. Kill me if u wish but girlfriends/divas whatever u call them are the WORST advice peddlers=women are their own worst enemies. Good advice(very rare)more often than not is normally given by one chic but once its a group it becomes a hating sisterhood with zero objectivity-chics have told me this.

finally dont dismiss the average Nairobi drinker...he is one very sharp species,thats a topic for another day....i'm on the way to try verify the ratio theory at the safari sevens!

less is more for Architects only!!
Less is more....for Architects only!!
#42 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 3:48:00 PM

@adept,you roasted me on another thread some time back but your reply got me ROTFLMAO,why lie,have been thinking the same thing all this time,goes to show how dudes world over think alike,enyewe that pseudo woman akakushika ngeta hujitoi.

Anyway,back to the matter at hand,I really like those chics who hang around dudes before hooking up coz they get to know a lot about how men think. Have you ever seen a cat asking a fellow cat what the dog was thinking? Men and women are equal but can never be the same,we are different - FACT! Learn our biological differences and you'll understand these things better e.g. after we have sex,men feel sleepy because of the heavy release of endorphins that causes sleepiness,so it's not that we don't want to cuddle and have pillow talk coz we just use and snooze,it's just the endorphins girl! Same way the female brain is more attuned to comunication coz you have more areas active brain than dudes,so a chic can tell you her whole day minute by minute but you just want to read the paper and watch news! Chics,trust me,take time to learn men a bit more instead of relying for advice from your fellow chics who understand us as much as you do,and you'll find ;ife much easier - FACT!

Njemi
#43 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 7:17:00 PM

Ever wondered why they dont have mens americans top models........MEN ARE ROLE MODELS to all living beings.....so ladies bit hamble pie and forget about men changing we are not all make up we are REAL i.e we love our work,boys,beer,sex and you.

@
Modoh
#44 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 9:45:00 PM

Lets forget about the species who are responsible for our eviction from EDEN!! Lets meet at Kichinjio(kasarani) to slaughter the mambas then RFUEA to cheer the boyz n above all,brathz don forget to check out the hot mamaz who grace these events which define MEN.wamawake mungonje mpaka tuesday coz monday ni siku ya reminicense about our wknd 'catches' and nurse hangovers

Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
Bloggz
#45 Posted : Saturday, June 20, 2009 9:02:00 AM

''A man threw his wife in a pond of crocodiles and was sued by trhe Animal Right Activists for being cruel to the crocodiles'

#46 Posted : Saturday, June 20, 2009 11:31:00 AM

@Bloggz,say whhhaaatt???

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
#47 Posted : Saturday, June 20, 2009 2:08:00 PM

@ bloggz,

hahahahahahahaha.....hehehehehehehehehehehehe....wooooooiiiiiiii!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
LimuruBoy
#48 Posted : Sunday, June 21, 2009 10:46:00 PM

Is it really that bad!! [carygoh]
Thursday,June 18,2009 16:48

@ric dees,its true.either men have become useles to say the least or women have raisd their stakes,yani a man is 40 and stil wants to behave like he is 20.and not knowin how to treat ladies.this behaviour is common here in kenya,ugandans are far much better.then they dont update themselves changing trends.that reminds me,i once out for a date na anaa guy,he asked for ALVARO YA COCACOLA,He wanted novida,need i say we were in a very classy restaurant.BURE KABISA

You chiks nowadays are so shallow minded. A good example is the chik who posted the above post....Carygoh,what is so wrong in a guy calling novida,'alvaro ya cocacola?' Why didn't u just correct the dude and tell him,'it's called Novida'. Kwani what he said is the end of the world?? Instead of looking at his deeper qualities that may or may not make him a good husband,u're getting annoyed by his lack of knowing novida??!? Even I didn't know of Alvaro/Novida till I kujad home...simply coz these sodas weren't in production when I left....furthermore not everyone drinks soda Carygoh. That's how u chicks lose good men...na mnacomplain ati hakuna mahuzzy.

'All they see is my glory...they don't know my pain. Nothing good comes easy in life.'
- Multibillionaire Nelson Muguku Njoroge