wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

Is it really that bad!!
stonemimi
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:55:00 PM

Ladies:

'If you don't like loneliness,then don't get married'

Happiness is not a right - except for children. You won't be happy if you think too much. The search of happiness is one cause os sorrow.
Ray
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:02:00 PM

@ Maomz - I rest my case. I take your advice

@ Gizzard - Unaumwa na nini? Nobody said women don't misbehave. It's just that in this case it's the man behaving badly. Sawa?
eli
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:14:00 PM

God made man in his own image! ..........Read Perfect! What are the ladies saying here!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
MaOmZ
#24 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:32:00 PM

What? ati men don't change.... r u kidding us? Change is the only constant in our lives!

Jamaaz will always be Jamaaz when it relates to dogging mamaz. But when you decided you like a mama.... cummon guys.... be real.... stick to it and grow up! Women are the same whether in Nairobi,NYC,Rome,China ama Migingo.....

If you meet a mama that's styled up.... maintain her and she'll be yours. if you meet a jamaa that is starting to root... wait for the the plant to shoot up and flower and he will definately ( if you are worth him) stick it out with you (despite all the rubbish his pals will tell him. Root cause of being dumped).
Bareta
#25 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:34:00 PM

Ladies stop complaining,men don't change. It is only that we are spoilt of choice considering a ratio of 1:8.

Those harbouring bitterness towards men for one reason or the other can safely join their colleagues at FIDA,console one another and make loudest noise OR seal their pussies and forever hold their peace!!!! Bure kabisa

Chief
Jacy26
#26 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:54:00 PM

@Bareta,even if you sleep with 100 women in a day,if I may ask,what do you gain?

Pliiiiiiiiz give us a break.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Ric dees
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 2:07:00 PM

Ladies i gues the jury is out...so better check yourselves first before you wreck yourselves...my personal observation with most chicks back home. is that they have a very unrealistic view of how guys should be or the kind of guys they want....utter rubbish imho but who am i to say..there is almost a certain sense of arrogance,know it all / have it all figured out attitude that's really there undoing..

Finally guys no matter how good a chick is ..trust me there is a guy somewhere who is fed up of her crap!!!

Success is not measured by what you accomplish,but by the opposition you have encountered and the courage with which you have maintained the struggle against the overwhelming odds'

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#28 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 3:14:00 PM

@ ray,

siumwi na chochote....all i am trying to say is that to a woman,in a scale of 1000 only 1 part is good in a man....that is why the world over the man is always the bad species....always!!!!

On a lighter note,i have never understood why a woman's lies are credible than a man's truth?????

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 3:32:00 PM

The grass is always greener on the other side...
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 3:45:00 PM

Always is the word..always!!!!!

why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 3:52:00 PM

Do ladies hav a gene by the name 'annoy'? In the last few weeks,I almost lost my mind....

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Modoh
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 3:54:00 PM

Dear ladies,tafadhali be realistic.too much 'la muha,cuando' n the rest are creatin heavenly expectations of us which is not real.uchumi iko down,no salary increment,high inflation,shortage of gud gals,upsurge in gold diggers,climatic changes n others are the world's realities.so learn to sieve thru' this.oh! Almost forgot FOOTBALL.

Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 4:02:00 PM

lol! you've re-hashed that proper.
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 7:19:00 PM

Can't believe women are complaining about Nairobi/Kenyan men.

Huku (UK) under 40 women have dogs (literally) of all kinds for company while those over 40 have cats. No man wants to settle down after the ridiculous demands that their women make. The more adventurous of the men go to Thailand to buy wives.

There's nothing wrong with Kenyan men,they are just not taking nonsense from some unrealistic women.

I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous
Poggie
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 9:26:00 PM

Ladies,better brace yourselves!! The menfolk in this part of the world are going to deteriorate at an even faster rate. Reason? With the social fabric being shaken up by gender equality,female empowerment,feminism,Ndungu laws,demonstration effect,globalization etc,the men are finding themselves in the thick of the woods. Yani,in unfamiliar territory. They are lost; so women wake up,where there is a right deserved,there too is a duty to observe your part of the bargain. I know men who drink hard cos they can't cope with the demads unleashed at home by their mamas. I know guys who have almost given up and now look so lazy. I know men who don't get conjugal perks at home and so in their height of highness out there in bars,they can't pass an opportunity to get shagged. It's a vicious cycle and I can say women are the cause of it. Remember how Adam lost all cos of his mama? The devil is doing a reendition of that script and we have believed it line,hook and sinker. These are perilous times.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
faa
#36 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 2:14:00 AM

A stupid,desperate Kenyan woman who thinks that life is shared decided to post this thread here.

Now,who cares whether you get a good husband or not.. thats your own problem women.If u think men are dogs,leave them and get a Dog to open your pussy to as Ole has said.Else become a lesbian like popular celebs have done.Else you can get married to Jesus,(perfect but hardest option).

Otherwise stop complaining since that doesn't help either.The moment you reach 50 years with no husband and no kids like a stray wild dog,then thats when you shall realize how individual this life is.

yayo
Marty
#37 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 5:24:00 AM

I got a feeling that the society in general has lost it.
Look at:
Our teenagers: they have really lost a sense of direction coz there's no-one to guide them. Pre-marital sex has been idolized all over...
Our religious leaders: Who can trust them with what they say,involved in con scheme,sexually molesting our kids,need I say more.
Our political leaders,popularly referred to as pigs for obvious reasons.
The masses: full of greed,do not fear death,Sachangwan and the like...
Men: have abdicated responsibilities,they are even beaten up by women.
Women: Too unrealistic with expectation....always keen to fight for gender equality and so called independence...they tend to think they can survive on their own.....totally against God's plans.....read Adam,Eve...and What God intended.

Not to mention sexual pervasion all over....refer to bridal shower issue..men strippers,stag nights...ooh my God...Divorces all over,murders all over...

We are living in a crazy world where moral fibre is rotting by the day. May GOD help us to go back and understand the basics.

..wise as a serpent,humble as a dove
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Bareta
#38 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 5:53:00 AM

@Jacy26,

I would feel veeeery nice!!! Lie on my back,spread out easily and say 'here lies a man who has worked on 100 women'!!!! Hahahahaaa.

@Ricdees,

You are very right! Sometimes you see a beautiful women,twisting her body with nice legs and that killer instinct runs amock in you. But when you cometo think of it,there is another jammaa somewhere who doesn't even want to pick her calls 'cos of her crap!

Ladies try and combine beauty with reasonable judgement.

Every other day you hear; Oooh Men are irresponsible,Oooh Men are bad; Oooh they make us pregnant,Oooh Men are bad; Oooh they don't pay fees,Oooh men are bad; Oooh they drink a lot,Ooooh men are bad!!! Pliiiz.

Chief
Ojwang
#39 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 6:00:00 AM

Sasa,how come only men are been castigated.Women are also to blame.

ojwang
mtaalam
#40 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 1:43:00 PM

My workmate and friend has just been dumped by her jama over lunch.
She came asking for `advice` yesterday morning of what to do because her fiance was recently promoted and now works late hours and most weekends meaning the daily attention doses she used to get had reduced drastically. Being the 'wise guy' she had come to sort advice from,I told her to give him time to settle in the new position since I know it's one of those high stress,high politics,watch your back,how long can you last jobs - Lakini wapi.... she went for a heart to heart with the divas last evening and they advised her to give the jama an ultimatum...

The poor girl has cried herself all afternoon to some funny respiratory attacks mpaka the HR asked the driver to take her home.

I hope she's not a member of SK but even if she is I know she asked many of my jama friends for 'advice'. ili iwe funzo...

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.