wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Is it really that bad!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 11:41:00 AM

Hi all,

it has been interesting reading this and others in the past....i am now asking...!!!!

Kwani the man is always the one who is on the wrong or at abberation????? mara,man this..man that!!! Nyenyenyenye!!! Nyenyenyenye!!!!man that!!! man this!!! nyef nyef!!

Are there no equally useless women who carry the same sleeplessnesses and ills tags just like the man?????

C'mon ladies,you are not saints!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 11:42:00 AM

Hi all,

it has been interesting reading this and others in the past....i am now asking...!!!!

Kwani the man is always the one who is on the wrong or at abberation????? mara,man this..man that!!! Nyenyenyenye!!! Nyenyenyenye!!!!man that!!! man this!!! nyef nyef!!

Are there no equally useless women who carry the same sleeplessnesses and ills tags just like the man?????

C'mon ladies,you are not saints!!!!

#13 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 11:55:00 AM

@Gizzard

Nyenyenyenye!!! Nyenyenyenye!!!!
hahahahahahahaha!!!!! equivalent to 'ETC'?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Maduo
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 11:59:00 AM

ladies may complain about men,but one thing is for sure,men dont change.It is us ladies who get into relationships hoping to change the men only to be frustrated when they dont change to our ideals.
Another thing,once you get into a relationship,let your man know clearly what your expectations are,if he cant meet them then he is not your man,just move on.
Ask your grandmums,they know better.
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:00:00 PM

gizzard..u had to say/write it twice...it must be really that bad!!!

why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?
#16 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:19:00 PM

@ wendz,

hehehehehehe.....

@ mlefu,

ya bwana,it is that bad.......serious!!!

adept
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:38:00 PM

On a somewhat related note (and I am not being a hater here) have you noticed that it is very difficult to find a nice-looking lady working at FIDA? Madam has been trying to convince me that Patricia Nyaudi is a woman and I am having none of it. Or is it just me?

I am however open to any info that can disprove my theory.
mtaalam
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:48:00 PM

It's not that guys have become useless drunkards,it's that they are spoilt for choice. I can guarantee you that if you're a guy looking for a decent,beautiful lady for a one nighter,the sun won't go down before you find one. That's just the truth. While the guy just wanted to get laid and forget the chic has already planned her future around the dude.
I think ladies need to be careful with who you hook up with and in what stage of life he's in - not age. If you corner a guy who's still in his exploring stage don't go crying dog...

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:52:00 PM

In Nairobi....most single ladies between 27 and 32 with no steady boyfriends are becoming very desperate a very worrying trend!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:52:00 PM

adept..ati nini.. wait till you are accused and news reach them..they will roast you.

mtaalamu..cheers..i keep insisting the ratio stands at 1:8.. why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?

why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?
5 Pages<1234>»