wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

Sudan’s al-Bashir goes missing on way to China
smith01
#1 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 4:49:46 PM

#2 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 4:53:08 PM

And there are clowns in Kenya who say ICC is nothing...

Fear of arrest in the air...hilarious..

Typical Dictator.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 5:02:19 PM

Why must he travel if he fears being arrested?NKT
#4 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 5:38:13 PM

So how will he fly back if really the west decided to arrest him on the air. how I would love that!!
#5 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 5:51:34 PM

you guys are dreaming! arrest him in the air?
#6 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 6:00:56 PM

Lesson crime( against humanity) doesn't pay.
wasiwasi kama ....magigi maliziasmile smile smile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#7 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 7:02:21 PM

Phew! Kumbe the dude is in iran!? That is relief for me because i was considering the most awaited split between the north and the south.
milken
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2011 9:26:56 AM

you guys are dreaming! arrest him in the air?

Bashir's plane can be forced to land, can be denied clearance to overfly a country's airspace or can be harrassed by fighter planes. The objective is not necessarily to arrest but humiliate him and curtail his movements.

What were you thinking? That a US Marine is going to jump from a blackhawk to Bashir's plane and put him in handcuffs?
Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2011 2:13:27 PM

mara ya mwisho alipoonekana alikuwa angani akichungulia-chungulia kutoka kwenye dirisha la ndege yake rasmi kuona kama moreno anamfuata
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2011 10:59:37 PM

The US will not be stupid to pounce on the guy now, not when they want a peaceful split between the north and south. Is the guy back in sudana ama is he still malingering out there tempting people...