Investor
Stocks
Kenol Kobil HY 2011 - Profit Advice
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"? thats NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!! In the n.s.e challange thats goin on No.1 has 2.6 million out of an investment capital of 1 Million virtual money.Oh and mind you he's trading the same n.s.e and did it the last two months or so.... Brilliant if you ask me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,361 Location: Nairobi
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"? Ceteris Paribus, yes! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"? Ksh 15.20 and I will be there, fees and commissions excepted. It will be my second century after ARM went wild.
is loving this. People thought we were sniffing glue when we bought at 9.50's. Twende kazi sasa The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,361 Location: Nairobi
Aguytrying wrote:is loving this. People thought we were sniffing glue when we bought at 9.50's. Twende kazi sasa Name & Shame them... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
QW25071985 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"? thats NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!! In the n.s.e challange thats goin on No.1 has 2.6 million out of an investment capital of 1 Million virtual money.Oh and mind you he's trading the same n.s.e and did it the last two months or so.... Brilliant if you ask me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wewe QW Umekunywa muratina. The capital was 2M. They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
VituVingiSana wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"? Ceteris Paribus, yes!  if the foreigners continue to participate in the buying side like they did today.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
With the Hague coming in September and probable erection in December 2011,hopes are abound that I will fully board again at sub 10.... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
September~cause for concern for sure.
Investor