SME
Marketing
green house sold...thanks for all the offers!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/3/2011 Posts: 129 Location: Nairobi
Guest (5), hoodrat, mrs njung'e, SAC Cohen, Tebes....
MRS NJUNGE???
KulaRaha wrote:I'm looking for a greenhouse...do you have another? Yah.....do you want a roofless one or one with no roof?
SAC Cohen wrote:Guest (5), hoodrat, mrs njung'e, SAC Cohen, Tebes....
MRS NJUNGE??? yes mrs njung'e
am off now....will see u guys tommorow...thanks bwenyenye for making my day and making the thread the most active today
hahahaha, mrs. njung'e ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mrs njung'e wrote:am off now....will see u guys tommorow...thanks bwenyenye for making my day and making the thread the most active today
@ Bw. Njunge, Sio mimi ... makosa imefanyika..... I Think Therefore I Am
I saw njung'e was peeping just the other minute, now he has disappeared, things are thick!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mrs njung'e wrote:KulaRaha wrote:I'm looking for a greenhouse...do you have another? Yah.....do you want a roofless one or one with no roof? what is the difference madam??? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Njung'e wrote:Are there rats in the greenhouse?......kumbe shida ikingia hafuatwa na wajukuu!.... @Guka, m billing you for my broken ribs..!
.Thats a good one.
Njung'e wrote:Eish....Wacha.....you were seen taking a siesta inside the greenhouse after your lunch.....Na uwache kulala chini.I can donate a safari bed. My husband...missed you....where have u been
Lolest....what do you mean?
Makosa haijafanyika Bwenyenye
McReggae wrote:hahahaha, mrs. njung'e yah mr Njung'e got married yesterday
mrs njung'e wrote:Njung'e wrote:Eish....Wacha.....you were seen taking a siesta inside the greenhouse after your lunch.....Na uwache kulala chini.I can donate a safari bed. My husband...missed you....where have u been @Guka, ni kubaya! a match consecrated in wazua
nostoppingthis wrote:mrs njung'e wrote:Njung'e wrote:Eish....Wacha.....you were seen taking a siesta inside the greenhouse after your lunch.....Na uwache kulala chini.I can donate a safari bed. My husband...missed you....where have u been @Guka, ni kubaya! a match consecrated in wazua nostoppingthis....what match are u talking about
McReggae wrote:hahahaha, mrs. njung'e You also need a greenhouse?
mrs njung'e wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:mrs njung'e wrote:Njung'e wrote:Eish....Wacha.....you were seen taking a siesta inside the greenhouse after your lunch.....Na uwache kulala chini.I can donate a safari bed. My husband...missed you....where have u been @Guka, ni kubaya! a match consecrated in wazua nostoppingthis....what match are u talking about Kichwa yako natupa network.... Where is @Bree?
SME
Marketing
green house sold...thanks for all the offers!