Sports
The Special One Mark II on his way to the bridge
The Special One Mark II on his way to the bridge. If it materializes, Ataweza kweli?? http://news.bbc.co.uk/sp...i/football/13858858.stm
Will he finish a season, the jury is out there, I here he the agemate of akina Lamps and Drogba!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
One thing he must be sure of is not to loose a game upto december then maybe he will stay for the whole season Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
that age thing i also have a beef with it. the jamaa is just 33. how will how handle those age mates of his? lakini talanta ako nayo When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Sasa hi ni Toyota ya aina gani?
chelshit continue to amaze me, how do you pay 13 m pounds (a record for any manager signing in england) for somebody not yet established in the big league!!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Abramo will get tired of the guy soonest Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
McReggae wrote:chelshit continue to amaze me, how do you pay 13 m pounds (a record for any manager signing in england) for somebody not yet established in the big league!!!!!!! wewe acha wivu... tukutane kiwanjani come september, we compare note then. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Na bado atachujwa after no more than two years...... Abramovich anashangaza sana Form is temporary, class is permanent
The deal has been confirmed....3-year contract
nostoppingthis wrote:The deal has been confirmed....3-year contract sasa kazi ianze!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
McReggae wrote:chelshit continue to amaze me, how do you pay 13 m pounds (a record for any manager signing in england) for somebody not yet established in the big league!!!!!!! anasazi wrote:Na bado atachujwa after no more than two years...... Abramovich anashangaza sana Halafu alipwe another like 15m pounds for breach of contract! I'm sure the young fellow must have got his representatives to craft a water tight contract knowing Abramovich's personality and his treatment of coaches. One more question, will this fellow be able to stand up to Abramovich? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
He will not last. At this rate I better head off to Portugal or France and coach a team as I wait for a call up from Roman. With the revolving door working at high speed, I may achieve that dream. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
kingfisher wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:The deal has been confirmed....3-year contract sasa kazi ianze!! Kazi gani? na Abramovich ndio yuko na final word...do you think they guy wil lbe allowed to purchase at will?
MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:chelshit continue to amaze me, how do you pay 13 m pounds (a record for any manager signing in england) for somebody not yet established in the big league!!!!!!! anasazi wrote:Na bado atachujwa after no more than two years...... Abramovich anashangaza sana Halafu alipwe another like 15m pounds for breach of contract! I'm sure the young fellow must have got his representatives to craft a water tight contract knowing Abramovich's personality and his treatment of coaches. One more question, will this fellow be able to stand up to Abramovich? How much did we pay Ringera to get lost? We are just the same as Abromavich! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Jus Blazin wrote:He will not last. At this rate I better head off to Portugal or France and coach a team as I wait for a call up from Roman. With the revolving door working at high speed, I may achieve that dream. He will last!! That idiot called wenger will go before him. wait and see!! Even SAF will leave before him (cause of age - now that's a better reason than the idiot's) When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:He will not last. At this rate I better head off to Portugal or France and coach a team as I wait for a call up from Roman. With the revolving door working at high speed, I may achieve that dream. He will last!! That idiot called wenger will go before him. wait and see!! Even SAF will leave before him (cause of age - now that's a better reason than the idiot's) ...wewe unaongea hivo just coz you are chelski supporter, this boy will not last, this another of Roman's mad games, for him chelsea is just a toy with which to play his games!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kingfisher wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:He will not last. At this rate I better head off to Portugal or France and coach a team as I wait for a call up from Roman. With the revolving door working at high speed, I may achieve that dream. He will last!! That idiot called wenger will go before him. wait and see!! Even SAF will leave before him (cause of age - now that's a better reason than the idiot's) Man U retains the EPL. Barca or Man U wins the CL. The fellow is GONE no matter who wins the FA Cup!!! Just so you know it is Man U that will win the F.A. cup too but that has no bearing on this argument. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:kingfisher wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:He will not last. At this rate I better head off to Portugal or France and coach a team as I wait for a call up from Roman. With the revolving door working at high speed, I may achieve that dream. He will last!! That idiot called wenger will go before him. wait and see!! Even SAF will leave before him (cause of age - now that's a better reason than the idiot's) Man U retains the EPL. Barca or Man U wins the CL. The fellow is GONE no matter who wins the FA Cup!!! Just so you know it is Man U that will win the F.A. cup too but that has no bearing on this argument. Kwani EPL imeanza?? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Sports